Ipl 11 Sports

Match 24 CSK vs KXIP Brendon McCullum 66 Runs Batting Video Highlight

IPL Match 24 CSK vs KXIP Brendon McCullum 66 Runs Batting Video Highlight:- Watch Wonderful batting in ipl season 8 match 24 bredon mccullum played execptionaly very well aginst the kings XI punjab. he faced only 44 deliveries and scored 66 with the helps of 8 fours and 3 Macnivising sixes out side the MA Chidambaram Stadium. this is the home ground if the chennai super kings his captaicyinthe hamds of captain cool mahinder singh dhoni. Before the match started Chennai won the toss and elect to bat first. It’s 24th match of IPL 8 season and this time they have to work more hard to win in this time because Punjab is too much drawn in this season. They should do something to salvage them. The team mentioned below will have more chances to win the match.

Match 24 CSK vs KXIP Brendon McCullum 66 Runs Batting Video Highlight

Match 24 CSK vs KXIP Brendon McCullum 66 Runs Batting Video Highlight


Info Description
Match 24th Match, Indian T20 League 2015
Date Sat, Apr 25, 2015
Toss Chennai Super Kings won the toss and opt to bat
Venue MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Umpires Chettithody Shamsuddin , Johanes Cloete
3rd Umpire Pashchim Pathak
Match Referee Javagal Srinath

CSK Mccullum Batting Video

Batting Out Desc R B 4s 6s SR
Dwayne Smith b Anureet Singh 26 13 3 2 200.0
Brendon McCullum c D Miller b A Patel 66 44 8 3 150.0
Suresh Raina run out (Karanveer Singh) 29 26 4 0 111.5
MS Dhoni (c & wk) not out 41 27 2 2 151.9
Ravindra Jadeja not out 18 11 2 0 163.6
Extras 12 (b – 0 w – 9, nb – 1, lb – 2)
Total 192 (20 Overs, 3 Wickets)
Did not bat: Faf du Plessis, Dwayne Bravo, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Mohit Sharma, Ishwar Pandey


Bowler O M R W Nb Wd ER
Karanveer Singh 4 0 43 0 0 1 10.8
Sandeep Sharma 4 0 32 0 0 0 8.0
Anureet Singh 4 0 40 1 1 5 10.0
Mitchell Johnson 4 0 40 0 0 2 10.0
Axar Patel 4 0 35 1 0 1 8.8


FOW Batsman Score Over
1 Dwayne Smith 50/1 4.4
2 Brendon McCullum 116/2 12.1
3 Suresh Raina 144/3 15.2


Click Here >>>>> Link

Chennai Super Kings: MS Dhoni (captain, wicketkeeper), Ashish Nehra, Baba Aparajith, Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Bravo, Dwayne Smith, Faf du Plessis, Ishwar Pandey, Matt Henry, Mithun Manhas, Mohit Sharma, Pawan Negi, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Samuel Badree, Suresh Raina, Ronit More, Michael Hussey, Rahul Sharma, Kyle Abbott, Ankush Bains, Irfan Pathan, Pratyush Singh, Andrew Tye and Eklavya Dwivedi.

Kings XI Punjab: George Bailey (captain), Anureet Singh, Parvinder Awana, Rishi Dhawan, Yogesh Golwalkar, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Beuran Hendricks, Mitchell Johnson, Karanveer Singh, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, David Miller, Nikhil Naik, Axar Patel, Thisara Perera, Wriddhiman Saha, Sandeep Sharma, Virender Sehwag, Shivam Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Murali Vijay, Manan Vohra.


Stay tuned with us for the latest updated news. Hope you landed on the right site to get the latest information on Match 24 CSK vs KXIP Brendon McCullum 66 Runs Batting Video Highlight if you really liked our information then, Do share this article on social networking sites such as facebook, whatsapp, hike, bbm, wechat, instagram, line, viber, pinterest, stumble upon, twitter etc. You can also provide us with your comments below the article in the commenting section.