Ipl 11

MI vs KXIP Live Score Match 7 Preview Playing 11 Scoreboard Ipl 8 2015

MI vs KXIP Live Score Match 7 Preview Playing 11 Scoreboard Ipl 8 2015 :- After finished 6 incredible matches now turns 7th IPL 8 Match battle Between Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) on 12th April at 20-00 IST and 14.30 GMT time on the venue of Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Both the teams with possessive attitude and aggressive mindset will be there to play against each other to get a top position in the point table of Pepsi Ipl 8 2015. Both team are Champions and get the Title of IPL so both are capable to win against each other. You can enjoy the MI vs KXIP (Mumbai Indians Vs Kings XI Punjab) Match watch online on Set Max, Sony Six, starsports.com and also installing Hotstar apps to your android mobile phone of this 7th Match of IPL Season 8.

MI vs KXIP match 7

MI vs KXIP match 7

Match Details :

Match Match 7, Pespi Ipl 8 2015
Date Sun, April 12, 2015
Toss MI won the toss and choose field
Venue Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Umpires Anil Chaudhary , Krishnamachari Srinivasan
Time 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)
Match Referee Chinmay Sharma

Mumbai Indians Vs Kings XI Punjab Live Score Match 7 Ipl 8 205

All the cricket fans of All around the world are eager to watch the live telecast of the Match 7 of IPL 2015 live telecast and Live streaming tv channels information for watching online. Check out below the MI vs KXIP Live streaming, Mumbai Indians Vs Kings XI Punjab Live streaming Tv channels and broadcaster Television from other country.

For India : Sony Max, Sony Six, Sony Kix, Starsports.com

IPL 2015 Broadcasting live streaming and telecast for UK (United Kingdom) on ITV Networks Ltd, For USA Fans Willow TV, Singapore Star Hub, UAE people enjoy the live telecast on their country on Art Cric One, Canada people on Sportsnet World and Australia Cricket fans from Fox sports enjoy this all Matches of Indian Premier League.

Check MI vs KXIP Live Score from

  • IPLT20.com
  • Cricbuzz.com

MI vs KXIP Match 7 Highlight Scorecard Result Ipl 8 2015 Man of the match

MI vs KXIP Match 7 Playing 11 ipl 8

MI playing XI: Rohit Sharma(c), Aaron Finch, Aditya Tare(w), Ambati Rayudu,Corey Anderson, Kieron Pollard, Harbhajan Singh, Lasith Malinga, Vinay Kumar, Pawan Suyal,Jagadeesha Suchith


Playing XI KXIP: Virender Sehwag, Murali Vijay, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Glenn Maxwell,David Miller, George Bailey(c), Axar Patel, Mitchell Johnson, Rishi Dhawan, Anureet Singh,Sandeep Sharma


Mumbai Indians (MI) Team Squad : Rohit Sharma (Captain), Aaron Finch, Ambati Rayudu, Aditya Tare, Parthiv Patel, Abhimanyu Mithun, Keiron Pollard, Corey Anderson, Harbhajan Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Josh Hazlewood, Marchant de Lange, Lasith Malinga, Pawan Suyal, Lendl Simmons, Shreyas Gopal, Pragyan Ojha, Mitchell McClenaghan, Akshay Wakhare, Nitish Rana, Aiden Blizzard, Sidhesh Lad, Hardik Pandya, Unmukt Chand, Jagadeesha Suchitch and R Vinay Kumar.

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad : Manan Vohra, Virender Sehwag, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Glenn Maxwell,David Miller, George Bailey(c), Axar Patel, Thisara Perera, Parvinder Awana, Sandeep Sharma,Murali Vijay, Mitchell Johnson, Rishi Dhawan, Anureet Singh, Beuran Hendricks, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Karanveer Singh, Shardul Thakur, Shaun Marsh, Shivam Sharma, Nikhil Naik, Yogesh Golwalkar



Stay tuned with us for the latest updated news. Hope you landed on the right site to get the latest information on MI vs KXIP Live Score Match 7 Preview Playing 11 Scoreboard Ipl 8 2015 if you really liked our information then, Do share this article on social networking sites such as facebook, whatsapp, hike, bbm, wechat, instagram, line, viber, pinterest, stumble upon, twitter etc. You can also provide us with your comments below the article in the commenting section.