Ipl 11

MI vs KXIP Vivo Ipl 9 43rd Match Live Score Ball By Ball Result

MI vs KXIP Vivo Ipl 9 43rd Match Live Score Ball By Ball Result :- Let’s get ready to see one of the much awaited, exciting and entertaining matches of this Vivo IPL 2016. Today Mumbai Indians will face Kings XI Punjab Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Vishakhapatnam.

buy-kxip-vs-mi-ipl-9-2016-25-april-match-21-tickets-online (2)

Match Details :

Match: MI vs KXIP, 43rd Match, Indian Premier League, 2016

Date: Friday, May 13, 2016

Time: 02:30 PM GMT

Venue: Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Both these teams will look aggressive today and tried their best to win the match. As we all know very well about the current position of Kings XI Punjab. Kings XI Punjab players are failing to get the victory for their team. Punjab team is at the last position in the points table.

On the other hand, Mumbai Indians suffered a thumping 85 runs loss, and they would look for their next victory. But the players took a win against Royal Challengers Bangalore in the last match. They beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by six wickets.

Mumbai Indians Vs Kings XI Punjab Live Score Match 43rd Vivo Ipl 9 2016

Check MI vs KXIP Live Score from

  • IPLT20.com
  • Cricbuzz.com
  • ESPNCricinfo.com
  • Hotstar.com online

Hardik Pandya would not play this game cause team management drops them out of this match. They took Nitish Raina to strengthen the middle order team. Kings XI Punjab lost their last game in an exciting match by just one run.

Shane Watson took a win for their team. Bangalore team beat them in a crucial game. Rohit Sharma will surely try today to play a fair game and earned a victory for their team.

I have exciting news for all the Mitchell McClenaghan’s fans.
He is only fifteen wickets far to become a leading wicket taker not only for Mumbai Indians but also overall in IPL 2016.


Kings XI Punjab (From): Hashim Amla, Murali Vijay(c), Wriddhiman Saha(w), David Miller, Marcus Stoinis, Farhaan Behardien, Axar Patel, Anureet Singh, Mohit Sharma, Sandeep Sharma, KC Cariappa, Rishi Dhawan, Glenn Maxwell, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Nikhil Naik

Mumbai Indians (From): Rohit Sharma(c), Parthiv Patel(w), Ambati Rayudu, Nitish Rana, Kieron Pollard, Jos Buttler, Krunal Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Tim Southee, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Suchith, Martin Guptill, Shreyas Gopal
We all are eagerly waiting to see their battle at ground. This match will start at 8:00 pm.

Prediction :

Mumbai Indians: 65%

Kings XI Punjab: 35%

Who will win the Match Today:)