#Balraj MTV Roadies X4 Winner Name Final Result Who Will Win 2016 Title Grand Finale

#Balraj MTV Roadies X4 Winner Name Final Result Who Will Win 2016 Title Grand Finale :- MTV Roadies is one of the biggest hit reality TV series in India. We can imagine the demand and reputation of this show and its tremendous fan following. There was a huge crowd of youngsters at the time of auditions in Delhi, Pune, Kolkata and Chandigarh.


MTV Roadies X4 Winner

The journey was started on 20th February is now at its end, and the finalists name has been announced, in the final team the contestants that have the tug of war between for the grand prize are Navdeesh and Balraj.

Balraj and Gaurav from Karan Kundra’s gang and Navdeesh from Prince’s gang have reached the finale of MTV Roadies X4.

In Grand Finale Episode contestants have to do the spectacular performance in Fire and Water. Here in the Finale Episode The Real Roadies Power Going to be Tested through the toughest. There is going to be More Thrill and Breathtaking Tasks in MTV Roadies Finale Episode.


The battle is the toughest one and not the cup of tea for everyone. Balraj’s performance amazed everyone, and the show was thrilling. There were rumors on the peak that Balraj from the Karan Kundra’s team is the final winner of the tough war and made proud of his achievement to everyone.

The final winner is not announced yet, but there are rumors on going through the town. The grand finale episode of the battle is scheduled on 19th June 2016, and It’s been Earlier Leaked that Balraj Singh from Karan Kundra Gang won the Roadies X4 Grand Finale, and this Punjabi King Makes Everyone honorable. But there is o official update regarding that.


Balraj : Win the Roadies x4 title

Navdeesh : 1st Runner-up

Gaurav : 2nd Runner-Up

You all can comment below for your favorite contestant name.

MTV Roadies Winners Name Season Wise

  • MTV Roadies season 1 winner – Rannvijay Singh (2003)
  • MTV Roadies season 2 winner – Ayushman Khurana (2004)
  • MTV Roadies season 3 winner – Parul Shahi (2005)
  • MTV Roadies season 4 winner – Anthony Yeh (2006)
  • MTV Roadies season 5 winner – Ashutosh Kaushik (2007)
  • MTV Roadies season 6 winner – Nauman Sait (2009)
  • MTV Roadies season 7 winner – Answar Syed (2010)
  • MTV Roadies season 8 winner – Aanchal Khurrana (2011)
  • MTV Roadies season 9 winner – Vikash Khoker (2012)
  • MTV Roadies season X winner – Palak Johal (2013)
  • MTV Roadies season X1 winner – Nikhil Sachdeva (2014)
  • MTV Roadies season X2 winner – Prince Narula (2015)
  • MTV Roadies season X4 winner – (2016)

Stay tuned for the more information for the final announcement of the winner only with us.