Mumbai, Pune, Thane Municipal Corporation Election Results 2017 Announced

Mumbai, Pune, Thane Municipal Corporation Election Results 2017 Announced :- Here, we provide all the information about the result of Municipal Corporation election. Today means 23rd Feb 2017, the election commission will declare the result.

Thane Municipal Corporation (TMC) Election 2017 Nashik (NMC), Pune (PMC), Pimpri-Chinchwad, Ulhasnagar, Solapur and Amravati.

You can see the live result telecast on the following news channel on your TV: ABP Majha, IBN Lokmat, Jai Maharashtra, India News, News Nation, Jan TV, DD News, Live India, NDTV India, News 24, News Nation, Zee News, CNBC Awaaz, Zee Business.

Lok Sabha TV, Rajya Sabha TV, Aaj Tak, India 24×7, IBN-7, News World India, Focus News, RiNews, Sudarshan News, A2Z News, TV 24, TV9 Marathi, Zee 24 Taas.

The second Phase of Mumbai, Pune, Thane Municipal Corporation Results Counting of Vote will be kick stars from 08.00 Am on 23rd February 2017.

Till afternoon, the result will be official declared for Thane Muniipal Corporation Totally 130 Wards. In the Exit Polls, Shiv Sena will win the Election in Thane.

Currently in power are Congress-NCP in Four District they are Pimpri-Chinchwad, Pune, Solapur and Amravati corporations, BMC – 227, Thane – 131, Pune – 162, Nagpur – 151, Nashik – 122, Pimpri Chinchwad – 128, BJP, Shiv Sena and Congress is in contest.

There are some more TV channel on which you can see the live result of the Municipal corporation election – Maharashtra 1, Mi Marathi News, Garja Maharashtra, Zee Marathi, Colors Marathi, Maiboli, Zee Talkies, STAR Pravah, Sony SAB, STAR Plus, Zee TV, STAR Utsav, Zee Anmol, Sony Pal, Life Ok, Colors, Sony Entertainment Television, Rishtey.