NatWest t20 Blast 2016 Dur vs LEIC Live Score Results Highlights South Group 10th July

NatWest t20 Blast 2016 Dur vs LEIC Live Score Results Highlights South Group 10th July :- The next match of Pro Kabaddi League is between the Durham and Leicestershire. These both teams will lock their horns on July 10, 2016, at the Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street.



Star Sports Networks


7:00 PM

Durham won the toss and opt to bowl


Mark Stoneman is the captain of Durham team and he is one of the batting pillars for  his team.  The key players for this team are Paul Collingwood, Phil Mustard, and all-rounder, Scott Borthwick.

Although, this team lacks big international names like other teams have but there is quality in the domestic players.

The last match of this team was abandoned against the Nottinghamshire and now Mark Stoneman will look to win the next match against the Leicestershire.

On the other side, Mark Pettini is the captain of the Leicestershire team and he is the main gun for the success of this team.

Although, he must be very disappointed in the defeat that his team registered against the Northamptonshire team.

Batting first, Leicestershire team registered the score of 149-5 on the back of fifty from Mark Pettini 56 and then their bowlers failed to contain the Northamptonshire batsman for chasing the target of 149.

This team now look to bounce back in the next encounter against the Durham side.


Paul Coughlin, Chris Rushworth, Barry McCarthy, Graham Clark, Calum MacLeod, James Weighell, Paul Collingwood, Mark Wood, Jack Burnham, Usman Arshad, Graham Onions, Brydon Carse, Mark Stoneman(c), Phil Mustard(w), Gordon Muchall, Ryan Pringle, Keaton Jennings, Michael Richardson, Scott Borthwick.


Tom Wells, Rob Taylor, Clint McKay, Jigar Naik, Wayne White, Ollie Freckingham, Angus Robson, James Sykes, Robbie Williams, Ned Eckersley, Niall O’Brien, Charlie Shreck, Ben Raine, Zak Chappell, Aadil Ali, Rob Sayer,  Mark Pettini(c), Mark Cosgrove, Cameron Delport, Kevin O’Brien, Lewis Hill(w), Paul Horton, Neil Dexter.


Leicestershire team is expected to win this match.