Natwest T20 Blast 2016 Glamorgan Vs Kent Prediction Live Score Stream Ball To Ball Commentary

Natwest T20 Blast 2016 Glamorgan Vs Kent Prediction Live Score Stream Ball To Ball Commentary :- The Cricket’s newborn baby has been shining in the Country of  its Inventor. Yes, mates, I am talking the about the Natwest T20 Blast 2016 which is the domestic t20 league of England.


The next match of Natwest t20 Blast is between the Glamorgan and the Kent. Both these teams will face each other on June 17 at the Sophia Ground in the Cardiff.

Former South African middle-order batsman Jacques Rudolph is the captain of the Glamorgan team. This team has few more protease fire in the tank in the form of Colin Ingram and Dale Steyn.

Colin Ingram has been in some form and scored a sufficient amount of runs in last few matches for Glamorgan. Meanwhile, the big gun, Dale Steyn has performed brilliantly so far and he holds the key to the success of this Glamorgan team.

Meanwhile, Glamorgan last match against Somerset was abandoned due to rain and now Jacques Rudolph’s men will enter into this main to snip a win in this match against Kent.

On the other hand, Kent lost its last match against Sussex where except the Captain Sam Northeast no other batsman was able to cross a 20 mark score.

Although, Kent’s bowler took the match to the last over of the game but finally failed to defend the modest score of 140.

The captain of Kent has shown some solid form in the last match with the fifty but was failed to get any support from the other end.

This team has few match winners like James Tredwell, Sam Billings, and Daniel Bell-Drummond. All these players have to provide support to their inform captain.


Dale Steyn,Craig Meschede, Timm van der Gugten, Harry Podmore, Mark Wallace, Michael Hogan, James Kettleborough, Keiran Bull, Chris Cooke(w), Aneurin Donald, Colin Ingram, Jeremy Lawlor, Will Owen, William Bragg,Dean Cosker,Nick James, David Lloyd, Jack Murphy, Andrew Salter, Graham Wagg, Nicholas James Selman, Andy Carter, Jacques Rudolph(c).


Mitchell Claydon, Hugh Bernard, Sam Northeast(c), Adam Rouse, Tom Latham, Adam Ball, Fabian Cowdrey, David Griffiths, Joe Denly, Calum Haggett, Darren Stevens , Matt Hunn,James Tredwell, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Alex Blake, Matt Coles, Adam Riley, Ivan Thomas, Sam Weller, Sean Dickson, Imran Qayyum, Sam Billings(w).

Well, it will be interesting to see which team will have the final laugh. Stay tuned for the further updates.