NatWest t20 Blast Ess vs SUS 21st July 2016 Live Score Streaming Result

NatWest t20 Blast Ess vs SUS 21st July 2016 Live Score Streaming Result :- Essex and Sussex will lock their horns in the next match of Natwest t20 Blast. Both, these teams will face each other on July 21, at the County Ground, Chelmsford.



Star Sports Network


11:30 PM

Essex Team Preview

Former England all-rounder Ravi Bopara is the captain of Essex team and he must be disappointed with the loss that his team received by the hands of Gloucestershire team in the last match.

In that match, the bowlers completely failed to put some pressure on the Gloucestershire batsman and then the batting department completely shattered to reach the mammoth target of 212.

Despite the loss in the last match, Essex is fully loaded with the genuine match winners. The likes of Jesse Ryder, Ravi Bopara , Ryan ten Doeschate and James foster are the key players for this team.


Graham Napier, Paul Walter, Matthew Quinn, Matt Dixon, Jesse Ryder, Jaik Mickleburgh, Aron Nijjar, David Masters, Aaron Beard,  Nick Browne, Kishen Velani, Tom Westley, Ravi Bopara(c), Ryan ten Doeschate, Daniel Lawrence, Ashar Zaidi, James Foster(w).

Sussex team Preview

The Sussex team is also sailing on the same boat like Essex as this team has also lost its last match against Hampshire and i swear to God, i have never witnessed any t20 match like that.

Sussex lost the match against the Hampshire team by the margin of 1 run as their batsman failed to grab a single run in the last over.

Meanwhile, Luke Wright is the captain of this team and he must need to fire, if he want his team to reach the next round of this year’s Natwestt t20 Blast.

The key players for this team are Ross Taylor, Matt Machan, Luke Wright, Ajmal Shahzad and Chris Nash. These all players need to fire, in order to change the fortunes of this team.


Jofra Chioke Arche, Ajmal Shahzad, Tymal Mills, Rory Hamilton-Brown, Steve Magoffin, Luke Wells, Ben Brown, Harry Finch, Lewis Hatchett, Fynn Jake Hudson-Prentice, Danny Briggs, Oliver Robinson, George Garton, Stu Whittingham, Chris Nash, Luke Wright(c), Philip Salt, Ross Taylor, Craig Cachopa(w), Matt Machan, Will Beer.


Sussex team is favourite to win this match.