Natwest t20 Blast Hampshire vs Glamorgan Preview Prediction Ball By Ball

Natwest t20 Blast Hampshire vs Glamorgan Preview Prediction Ball By Ball :- The next match of Natwest t20 Blast is between the Glamorgan and Hampshire. These both teams will lock their horns on July 14 at The Rose Bowl, Southampton.



Star Sport Networks


Jacques Rudolph is the captain of Glamorgan team and his team relies heavily on him. Although, he must be disappointed with the lost in the last game against the Gloucestershire team, where their batting failed to cross even the landmark of 120.

And, then their bowlers leaked runs to allow the Gloucestershire batsman to chase down the just target in just 16.1 overs.

The batting of Glamorgan relies on the couple of South Africans as Colin Ingram, Jacques Rudolph, and Mark Wallace.

The major concern for this team is the lack pf known bowlers. They need to click both with the bat and ball if they want to win their next encounter against the Hampshire team.


Chris Cooke, Aneurin Donald, Colin Ingram, Jeremy Lawlor, Will Owen, William Bragg, Andy Carter, Dean Cosker, Michael Hogan, Nick James, James Kettleborough, David Lloyd, Jack Murphy, Andrew Salter, Graham Wagg, Nicholas James Selman, Shaun Tait, Jacques Rudolph(c), Craig Meschede, Timm van der Gugten, Harry Podmore, Mark Wallace(w), Keiran Bull.


Sean Ervine is the captain of Hampshire team and his team is also sailing on the same boat like Glamorgan team as this team has also lost their last match against the Essex team.

Their batting and bowling both struggles in that match and now they need to regroup if they want to win their match against Glamorgan team.

The key players for this team are Owais Shah, Shahid Afridi, Ryan Mclaren and Liam Dawson.


Will Smith, James Tomlinson, Adam Wheater, Owais Shah, Sean Terry, Chris Wood, Andre Adams, Fidel Edwards, Mason Crane, Gareth Andrew, Ryan Stevenson, Joe Weatherley, Bradley Wheal, Brad Taylor,  Shahid Afridi, Ryan McLaren, Jimmy Adams, Tom Alsop, Gareth Berg, Liam Dawson, Sean Ervine(c), Lewis McManus(w).


Hampshire team is looking favourite to win this match.