Natwest t20 Blast Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire Preview Prediction Live Streaming

Natwest t20 Blast Leicestershire vs Nottinghamshire Preview Prediction Live Streaming :- The next match of Natwest t20 Blast is between the Leicestershire and Nottinghamshire. Both these teams will face each other on July 12 at the Grace Road, Leicester.



Star Sport Network


10:30 PM


Mark Pettini is the captain of Leicestershire team and he must be very disappointed with the defeat in the last match against the Durham.

In the last match, while batting first Leicestershire was bowled out for only 146 and only the likes of Farhaan Behardien and Lewis Hill were able to contribute with the bat.

Later, the bowlers of this team were completely shattered by the brilliant inning from Phill Mustard.

Although, this team has genuine t20 match winners in the form of Farhaan Behardien, Clink McKay, Neil Dexter and Lewis Hill.

Mark Pettini will enter this motive with the single motive of winning the next encounter against the Nottinghamshire team.

On the other side, Daniel Christain is the captain of Nottinghamshire and he was the victorious captain in the last match against the Worcestershire team.

While, bowling first , this team had contained the Worcestershire team on 124 and then, easily chased down the target in just 12.2 over with the loss of a just single wicket.

Rikki Wessel was brilliant with his 80 in chasing down the target of 128. Now, this team will look to continue their winning momentum against the Leicestershire team in their next encounter.

And, it would not be a surprise , if they managed to reach the final of this
Natwest t20 tournament.


, Neil Dexter, Rob Sayer, Paul Horton, Wayne White, Ollie Freckingham, Angus Robson, James Sykes, Robbie Williams, Ned Eckersley, Jigar Naik, Niall O’Brien, Charlie Shreck, Zak Chappell, Aadil Ali, Kevin O’Brien,  Mark Pettini(c), Mark Cosgrove, Cameron Delport, Farhaan Behardien, Ben Raine, Lewis Hill(w), Tom Wells, Rob Taylor, Clint McKay.


Samit Patel, Steven Mullaney, Chris Read(w), Jake Ball, Harry Gurney, Jackson Bird, Sam Wood, Sam Kelsall, Brett Hutton, Alex Hales, Will Gidman, Jake Libby, Michael Lumb, Riki Wessels, Greg Smith, Brendan Taylor, Daniel Christian(c).