Natwest T20 Blast South Group Somerset vs Gloucestershire Live Cricket Score Ball By Ball

Natwest T20 Blast South Group Somerset vs Gloucestershire Live Cricket Score Ball By Ball :- The next match of Natwest t20, Blast is between the Somerset and the Gloucestershire on July 1, at the Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton.


This both team has enough firepower in their tank which will bring the tough package of entertainment to the fans of the Cricketing fans.

The Somerset team has Jim Allenby as their captain. But the nucleus of team mainly revolves around the Sri Lankan Legend Mahela Jayawardene.

He is the X factor for this team along with the team along with the Peter Trego and Roelof Van der Merve.

Roelof Van Der Merve along with the Max Waller will lead the bowling department of this team and they both have to perform well to win this match.

Somerset has lost their last match against the Middlesex and both bowling and batting department of this team was struggling against the strong batting lineup of Middlesex.

On the other side, Australian Michael Klinger is the captain of Gloucestershire and he himself is an experienced campaigner of this t20 format.

This team has few match winner in the form of Hamish Marshall, who is in the supreme form of his life.

Also, the likes of Ian Cockbain  and Banny Howell  are the young players who could paly an important role in the success of this team.

Meanwhile, Andre Tye , Matt Taylor, and Thomas Smith are the three pillars in the bowling unit of this team.

Also, Gloucestershire has won their last match against the Sussex by the explosive display of their batting.


, Ryan Davies(w), Tim Groenewald, Max Waller, Tom Abell, Alex Barrow, Jack Leach, James Hildreth, Adam Hose, Josh Davey, Michael Leask, Johann Myburgh, Jim Allenby(c), Peter Trego, Mahela Jayawardene, Lewis Gregory, Roelof van der Merwe, Jamie Overton, Craig Overton.


Graeme van Buuren, Andrew Tye, Thomas Smith, Matt Taylor, Josh Shaw, Michael Beard, Patrick Grieshaber, Dan Housego, Liam Norwell, Ian Saxelby, Jack Taylor, Miles Hammond, Tom Hampton,  Hamish Marshall, Michael Klinger(c), Ian Cockbain, Chris Dent, Benny Howell, Gareth Roderick(w), Kieran Noema-Barnett.


Gloucestershire will win this match .