Natwest T20 Blast SUS vs GLAM 28th July 2016 Live Score Streaming Result Highlights

Natwest T20 Blast SUS vs GLAM 28th July 2016 Live Score Streaming Result Highlights :- Sussex and Glamorgan will face each other for the next match of the Natwest t20 Blast on July 28, at the  County Ground, Hove.



Star Sports Network


11:00 PM

SussexTeam Preview

Luke Wright is the captain of this Surrey team. The team is full of match winners, the likes of Matt machan, Ross Taylor, Mustafizur Rehman, Ed Joyce and Chris Jordan.

The batting and bowling of Surrey look balanced. Meanwhile, this team has lost their last match against the Surrey team as their both batting and bowling department failed to make an impact.

Now, this team needs to regroup to win their next match against the Glamorgan team. All the players of these teams need to fire if they want to win their next game.


Ajmal Shahzad, Danny Briggs, Tymal Mills, Ross Taylor, Oliver Robinson, George Garton, Stu Whittingham, Philip Salt, David Wiese, Nuwan Kulasekara, Jofra Chioke Arche, Mustafizur Rahman, Ed Joyce, Will Beer, Craig Cachopa(w), Rory Hamilton-Brown, Chris Jordan, Luke Wright(c), Steve Magoffin, Chris Nash, Luke Wells, Ben Brown, Harry Finch, Lewis Hatchett, Fynn Jake Hudson-Prentice, Matt Machan.

Glamorgan team Preview

Jacques Rudolph led side has been a consistent performer in this season of Natwest t20 Blast.

The team relies heavily on the South African seed as the likes of Colin Ingram and Jacques Rudolph. Meanwhile, the bowling unit relies on the likes of Shaun Tait and Graham Wagg.

This team will enter next encounter against the Sussex team on a high as they have won their last match against the Somerset team.

The confidence of Glamorgan team is high and they will look to implement their winning momentum in match gainst the Sussex team.


Aneurin Donald, Colin Ingram, Jeremy Lawlor, Will Owen, William Bragg, Andy Carter, Dean Cosker, Michael Hogan, Nick James, James Kettleborough, David Lloyd, Jack Murphy, Andrew Salter, Graham Wagg, Nicholas James Selman, Dale Steyn, Shaun Tait, Jacques Rudolph(c), Craig Meschede, Timm van der Gugten, Harry Podmore, Mark Wallace(w), Keiran Bull, Chris Cooke.


Sussex team is favourite to win this match.