Natwest t20 Blast Worcestershire vs Warwickshire North Group Preview Prediction Ball By Ball

Natwest t20 Blast Worcestershire vs Warwickshire North Group Preview Prediction Ball By Ball :- This is a Friday night and big night for the new born baby of Cricket to spread the entertainment and joy to the die hards Cricket fans.


The Natwest t20 blast is underway and the next match for this mega t20 tournament is between the Worcestershire and Warwickshire. Both these teams will take their stride for t20 game on July 15 at the Road, Worcester.


Star Sports Network


10:00 PM


Daryl Mitchell is the captain of Worcestershire team and he must be disappointed with the loss that he received by the hand of Nottinghamshire team in their last match.

This team was bowled out for just 128 in 20 over and then his bowling attack failed to contain the opposition batsman from chasing down the target.

The main reason for the failure of this team is the lack of big names in their squad. Only Matt Henry has represented at the International level and the whole team relies on the local players.

Captain need to come up the order and has to play some gusty inning and also bowlers need to take the responsibility to bowl some wicket taking deliveries.

Some good performances from batting and bowling may lead this team to a victory.


Joe Leach, Jack Shantry, Ross Whiteley, Matt Henry, Thomas Charles Fell, Joe Clarke, George Rhodes, Kyle Abbott, Daryl Mitchell(c), Brett D’Oliveira, Nick Harrison, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Chris Russell, Ed Barnard, Ben Cox(w), Alexei Kervezee.


This team is on same track like Worcestershire team as Warwickshire has also lost their last match against the Yorkshire team. And trust me, Ian Bell who is the captain of Yorkshire team must be disappointed with that loss as they lost that game by just 2 runs.

Although, this team has the quality of match winners in the form of Matthew Wade, Ian Bell, and William Porterfield. They all need to regroup and have to play their heart out to win the next encounter against the Worcestershire team.

Ian Westwood, Keith Barker, Paul Best, Rikki Clarke, Laurie Evans, Sam Hain, Ateeq Javid, Peter McKay, Jeetan Patel, Boyd Rankin, Jonathon Webb, Chris Wright, Luke Ronchi, Recordo Gordon, Mark Richard Adair, Josh Poysden, Aaron Thomason, Varun Chopra, Ian Bell(c), Jonathan Trott, Tim Ambrose, Freddie Coleman, Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Matthew Wade(w).


The Warwickshire team is expected to win this match as they have the quality of match winners on their side.