Natwest t20 Blast Yorks vs NOR 22th July 2016 Live Streaming Score Result

Natwest t20 Blast Yorks vs NOR 22th July 2016 Live Streaming Score Result :- Yorkshire and Northamptonshire will lock their horns for the next clash of the Natwest t20 Blast. These both teams will meet at the Headingley, Leeds on July 22, 2016.



Star Sports Network


11:30 PM

Yorkshire Team Reviews

Andy Hodd’s led side, Yorkshire has been magnificent throughout the tournament. Despite, the absence of the star performers likes Joe Root, Johnny Bairstow, and Gary Ballance, this team has grown itself in a tremendous manner.

This team has won their last match against the Durhan team by 49 runs. The batsman of Yorkshire batted first and loaded the scoreboard with the massive score of 223.

Then, their bowlers responded well to contain the Durham batsman at 174 and eventually won the match.

The X-factor for this team is the inclusion of the 22-year-old Australian allrounder. The key players for this team are Adam Lyth, David Willey, Liam Plunkett and Azeem Rafiq.


Will Rhodes, James Wainman, Jack Brooks, Ben Coad, Ryan Gibson, Jack Leaning, Matthew Waite, Johnny Read, Liam Plunkett, Ryan Sidebottom, Josh Shaw, Travis Head, Azeem Rafiq, Tim Bresnan, Karl Carver, Matthew Fisher, Andy Hodd(w), Alex Lees(c), Adam Lyth, David Willey, Steven Patterson.

Northamptonshire Team Preview

This team is on the same track like the Yorkshire team and has won their last encounter against the Warwickshire team by the massive gap of 74 runs.

The bating unit of this team posted a massive score of 200 and then, their bowlers showed the Northamptonshire batsman the ghost during their time at the crease and eventually all failed and got all out at 124.

Alex Wakely, is the captain of this team and along with the richard Levi, Adam Rossington and Rory Kleinvelt are the keys for the success of their team.


Graeme White, Azharullah, Joshua Cobb, Steven Crook, Rob Keogh, Rob Newton, Olly Stone, Saif Zaib, Jake Libby, Richard Gleeson, Seekkuge Prasanna, Moin Ashraf, Monty Panesar, Richard Levi, Adam Rossington(w), Ben Sanderson, Rory Kleinveldt, Alex Wakely(c), Ben Duckett, David Murphy.


Yorkshire is hot favourite to win this clash.