Pro Kabaddi

#PKL Pro Kabaddi 2016 Season 4 Bengal Warriors vs Dabang Delhi Preview Prediction Telecast

#PKL Pro Kabaddi 2016 Season 4 Bengal Warriors vs Dabang Delhi Preview Prediction Telecast :- Bengal Warriors and the Dabang Delhi will take on each other in the fifth match of the Pro Kabaddi League season 4. These two teams will face each other on the June 27 at the  DOME @ NSCL SVP Stadium, in Mumbai.



Star Sports 2 (English) , Star Sports 3 (Hindi)


8:00 PM

The Dabang Delhi will play their first match of the Pro Kabaddi League season 4 and will look to start their season 4 with a bang.

The performance of Delhi team in pro-Kabaddi League has been a downfall. As every season progresses, it results in the further downfall of this team in terms of their position.

This Delhi team finished as the No 6 in the inaugural season of Pro Kabaddi, then slipped to 7th positions in the second season and finally finished at the bottom of the table in the last edition of the Pro Kabaddi League where they won only a single game in that particular season.

The management of the Delhi team has retained Selvamani K and Kashiling Adake. The responsibility of leading the team is handed over the shoulder of Kashiling Adake who has been the top raider for this team.

In 39 matches that Kashiling Adake has played, he managed to score more than three hundred raid points. Meanwhile, the X factor for the success of this team will rely heavily on the shoulder of  Bhupender Singh and Meraj Sheykh.

On the other side, Bengal Warriors lost their first  match against the Bengaluru Bulls. That defeat was still hurting the sentiments of this team as Warriors played brilliantly in the first half but eventually because of the lack of the solidity in their defence they finally ended in losing that match.

Now, they need to regroup if have to win their next encounter against the Dabang Delhi.



Sanju, Prashant Rai, Umesh Mhatre, Vikash Khandola, Kashilink Adake, Selvamani K, Deepak Narwal.


D Gopu, Ram Kumar Sah, Sachin Shingade, Anil Kumar, Hadi Tajik, Sanket Chavan, Prashant Chavan, D. Suresh Kumar.

All Rounders:

Phoonchoo Tin, Manjeet, Bhupender Singh, Meraj Sheykh.



Surjeet Narwal, Nitin Madane, Ravi Dalal, Shrikant Jadhav, Simon Kibura, Jang Kun Lee, Mahendra Ganesh Rajput.


Chaminda R.S.M, Ravindra Ramesh Kumavat, Suyog Rajapkar, Yogesh Subhash Sawant, Nilesh Shinde (Captain), Girish Ernak, Vishal Mane, Ravi Kumar, Sushil Vijay Bhosle, Amit Singh Chhillar, C.Arun.


The Bengal Warrior is looking favourite to clinch a win in this match, especially after their defeat in this first match. They must have understood the mistakes that they did in their previous match and will enter this match with a specific plan against the Delhi Dabang team.