Pro Kabaddi

#PKL Pro Kabaddi 2016 Season 4 Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls Preview 33rd Match Live Streaming

#PKL Pro Kabaddi 2016 Season 4 Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls Preview 33rd Match Live Streaming :- Bengaluru Bulls and Patna Pirates will take on each other for the 33rd match of the Pro Kabaddi League and both these lock their horns on July 14 at the Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru.

Players in action during a Pro-Kabaddi League match between Patna Pirates and Bengaluru Bulls at Kanteerava Indoor Stadium in Bangalore on Aug 25, 2014.Dabang Delhi won. Score: 33 - 31. (Photo: IANS)


Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2HD

Star Sports 3 and Star Sports 3HD


9:00 PM


This team has the habbit of keep improving in every season of pro Kabaadi League. But this tournament has brought a lot of dissapointment for this team.

Bengaluru Bulls lost their last three matches and their position in this tournament looks vulnerable. MEanwhile, Surender Nada is the captain of this team and he must be dissapointed from the perormace of this team.

the key palyer for this team are Mohit Chillar and Rohit Kumar. Both these players are in extreme form but they failed to take their team to victory.


Surender Nada (Captain), Mohit Chhillar, Ashish Sangwan, Jeeva Gopal, Manoj Kumar, Yogesh Hooda, Rahul Kumar, Nicholas George Mottaram, Ajay Singh, Amit Rathi, Deepak Kumar Dahiya, Rohit Baliyan, Harish Naik, Pawan Kumar, Rohit Kumar, Pawan Kumar, Sinotharan Kanesharajah, Sumit Singh, Vinod Kumar, Sanjay Shrestha.


The defending champions Patna Pirates has been the brilliant in this tournament and it would not be a surprise if they managed to reach the finalist.

Ths team has lost only a single game agaisnt the Dabaang Delhi and that loss came surprise to the many people. The captain of this team is Dharamraj Cheralathan and he will like to continue his winning momentum.


Dharmaraj Cheralathan (Captain), Bajirao Hodage, Fazel Athrachali, Deepak Dhull, Sunil Kumar, Anil Kumar, Vijin Thangadurai, Hadi Oshtorak, Kuldeep Singh, Sanjay Kumar,  Pardeep Narwal, Rajesh Mondal, Mahesh Goud, Surjeet Singh, Vinoth Paulyas, Sunny, Abolfazel Maghsodlo.


Patna Pirates is looking hot favourite to win this match.