Pro Kabaddi

PKL Pro Kabaddi League 2016 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Telugu Titans Match 8 Live Score Result Prediction

PKL Pro Kabaddi League 2016 Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Telugu Titans Match 8 Live Score Result Prediction :- The next match of the Pro Kabaddi League season 4 is between the Jaipur Pink Panther and the Telugu Titans at the Sawai Man Singh Stadium, Jaipur on June 29, 2016.


Bollywood superstar Abhishek Bachan is the owner of the Jaipur Pink panther and this is the team who has won the inaugural edition of Pro Kabaddi League.

Pink Panthers has lost their opening against the U Mumba and now will enter this game with the single motive to bounce back in this match.

Pink Panther has been handed over the defeat by the handed of U Mumba by the narrow margin of 36-34.

In the last match, Rakesh Kumar and Anup Kumar had scored goals to settle down the score after a nervous start in the few minutes of the game.

But Pink Pather lost that match and it was clearly seen the disappointment on the faces of the players and the owner Abhishek Bachan.

Well, Jasvir Singh’s men now need to regroup and must prepare some strategies and planning against the Telugu Titans.

On the other side, Telugu Titans has the same fortune like the Pink Panther as they have also  lost their opening game against the strong Puneri Paltan.

That game was the closest game and went until the end of the neck to neck competition but Puneri Paltan had the final laugh as they won that match by 28-24.

Both these teams are sailing on the same boat and would like to register the first win of this tournament.



Ajay Kumar, Lo Chia Wei, Mahipal Narwal, Tushar Patil, Amit Nagar, Jasvir Singh (Captain), Shabeer Bapu.


Parveen Narwal, Jawahar, Amit Hooda, Rohit Rana.

All Rounder:

Shrikant Tewthia, Kazuhiro Takano, Parvesh Bhainswal, Tae Deok Eom, Ran Singh , Rajesh Narwal.



Sukesh Hegde, Nilesh Salunke, K Prapanjan, Athul MS, Vinoth Kumar, Rahul Chaudhari (Captain).


Shashank Wankhede, Sombir, Akhlaq Hussain, Vinod, Sandeep Dhull.

All Rounder:

Mohammad Maghsoudlou, Muhammad Rizwan, Rupesh Tomar, S Mahalingam, Sagar B Krishna, Vishal Bharadwaj, Sandeep Narwal, Jasmer Singh Gulia.


Pink Panther is expected to win this match.