Pro Kabaddi

{PKL} Pro Kabaddi League 2016 Puneri Paltans vs U Mumba 3rd Match Live Score Result Preview

{PKL} Pro Kabaddi League 2016 Puneri Paltans vs U Mumba 3rd Match Live Score Result Preview :- The next match of Pro Kabbadi League is between the Puneri Paltan and the U Mumba on June 26 at the DOME@NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai.


Puneri Paltans vs U Mumba 3rd Match Live Score

These both teams have won their first matches of the 4th season of the Pro Kabaddi League. And this is an important game for both these team as both will look to gain the point to ease their way in the further matches of the tournament.


Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3.



Manjeet Chillar is the Captain of Puneri Paltan and he won the last match for his team by his superb defensive tactics. The Lionhearted Manjeet Chillar single-handedly tackled the Vinoth Kumar and the Rahul Chaudhari to clinch a two-point in the last few moment and thus leading his team to a close win by 28-24.

Although, Paltan won that match but they never would like to repeat that performance in the next match.

On the other side, U Mumba was sailing on the same boat as they had also won their last match against the champion of the inaugural edition of Pro Kabaddi League Pink Panther.

The players of U Mumba was playing brilliantly in the first half but then looked shattered and their performance slipped and won the match by the narrow margin of 36-34.

They must consider themselves lucky to come victorious in their first game and now need to deliver more dominating performance throughout the game to win their next match.



Anup Kumar, Rishank Devadiga, Nitin Kumar, Vikash Kumar, Gurvinder Singh, Mohammed Aruduzzaman Munshi, Suresh Kumar, Surendra Singh, Mohammed Zakir Hussain, Tuhin Tarafder.


Sunil Kumar, Manoj Dhull, Surjeet, Jeeva Kumar, Vikas Kale.


Sourav V, Rakesh Kumar.



Jay Bahadur Bohara, Anil Shriram Nimbolkar, Akshay Jadhav, Ajay Thakur, Sonu Narwal,


Joginder Narwal, Khomsan Thongkham, Virender Chhillar, Ketut Ariana, Gurpreet Singh, Somvir Shekhar, Ravinder Pahal.


Dalbir, Deepak Niwas Hooda, Parmod Narwal, Preetam Chhillar, Manjeet Chhillar.


Although, all the games of the Pro kabaddi League are difficult to predict and the same issue is with this match. But on the back of the previous records, U Mumba is looking solid to win this match.