Pro Kabaddi

{PKL} Pro Kabaddi League 2016 Season 4 Puneri Paltans vs Patna Pirates Preview Who Will Win

{PKL} Pro Kabaddi League 2016 Season 4 Puneri Paltans vs Patna Pirates Preview Who Will Win :- The Puneri Paltan and the Patna Pirates will lock their horns in the 6 match of the Pro Kabaddi Leaques season 4. Both these team will face each other on June 27 at the DOME@NSCL SVP Stadium, Mumbai.




Star Sports 2 (Hindi), Star Sports 3 (English)


21:00 PM

The Puneri Paltan will play their second match of this kabaddi tournament and they are coming into this match on the back of a solid match winning performance in their first match agaisnt the U Mumba where they registered win by the heavy margin of 41-19.

This team has the momentum with them and they looked solid in their defence and were also strong with their raid.

On the other side, Defending champions Patna Pirates will play their first match of the 4th season of the Pro Kabaddi and would like to continue their form which they had shown in the previous season.

The journey of this team in this mega tournament has been impressive. They finished 4th in the inaugral edition and then went on to finish at the 5th position and then finally became the chmapion in the previous edition of pro kabaddi Leaque.

They have progressed through the rankings in the recent times and even looking favourite to win this tournament. Although, this team now lack match winners like Rohit Kumar and Sandeep Narwal in their squad.



Jay Bahadur Bohara, Anil Shriram Nimbolkar, Akshay Jadhav, Ajay Thakur, Sonu Narwal.


Ravinder Pahal, Joginder Narwal, Khomsan Thongkham, Virender Chhillar,  Ketut Ariana, Gurpreet Singh, Somvir Shekhar.

All Rounder:

Manjeet Chhillar, Dalbir, Deepak Niwas Hooda, Parmod Narwal, Preetam Chhillar.



Rajesh Mondal, Vinoth Paulyas, Surjeet Singh,  Mahesh Goud, Pardeep Narwal.


Deepak Dhull, Vijin Thangadurai, Fazel Atrachali, Abolfazel Maghsodlo, Sunny, Sunil Kumar, Anil Kumar,  Dharmraj Cheralathan, Bajirao Hodage.

All Rounder:

Hadi Oshtorak, Kuldeep Singh, Sanjay Kumar.


Puneri Paltan is expected to win this match.