Pro Kabaddi 2016, Season 4: Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls Match Results Highlights

Pro Kabaddi 2016, Season 4: Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls Match Results Highlights :- The next match of Pro Kabaddi league is between the Patna Pirates and the Bengaluru Bulls. These both teams will lock their horns on July 7 at the Pataliputra Sports Complex, Patna for the 22nd match of the Pro Kabaddi League season 4.

Players in action during a Pro-Kabaddi League match between Patna Pirates and Bengaluru Bulls at Kanteerava Indoor Stadium in Bangalore on Aug 25, 2014.Dabang Delhi won. Score: 33 - 31. (Photo: IANS)


Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2HD (English)

Star Sports 3 and Star Sports 3HD (HINDI)


8:00 PM (IST)


The performance of Bengaluru Bulls in this tournament has been a roller coaster ride as they were defeated in the first match against the Dabang Delhi but then, managed to bounce back in the next two matches against the Puneri Paltan and the Telugu Titans. The performance of Rohit Kumar has been brilliant in this tournament and it looks like he has just started from where he had left in the previous season.

The another name which has proved his worth for Bengaluru Bulls is Mohit Chillar. This man has shown the world that his team’s decision of investing a big amount of bag on him turned right.

He will be key in the next match against the Patna Pirates and fans will expect him to fire in the upcoming matches.

On the other side, Patna Pirates has been extremely impressive in this season of Pro Kabaddi League. This team is looking undefeatable and it would not be surprised if this team will qualify for the finals in this season of Pro-Kabaddi League.

The X factor for Patna Pirates are Rohit Kumar along with the Pradeep Narwal as these both has single handily won the matches for Patna Pirates.


Surender Nada (Captain), Mohit Chhillar, Ashish Sangwan, Jeeva Gopal, Manoj Kumar, Yogesh Hooda, Rahul Kumar, Nicholas George Mottaram, Ajay Singh, Amit Rathi, Deepak Kumar Dahiya, Rohit Baliyan, Harish Naik, Pawan Kumar, Rohit Kumar, Pawan Kumar, Sinotharan Kanesharajah, Sumit Singh, Vinod Kumar, Sanjay Shrestha.


 Dharmaraj Cheralathan (Captain), Bajirao Hodage, Fazel Athrachali, Deepak Dhull, Sunil Kumar, Anil Kumar, Vijin Thangadurai, Pardeep Narwal, Rajesh Mondal, Mahesh Goud, Surjeet Singh, Vinoth Paulyas, Sunny, Abolfazel Maghsodlo, Hadi Oshtorak, Kuldeep Singh, Sanjay Kumar.


Patna Pirates is the hot favourite to win this match , although we cannot underestimate the potential of Bengaluru Bull as they also have the quality of match winners who can upset the in-form Patna Pirate team.