PRS vs BRH 17th Match Live Streaming Score 5th January 2017 YouTube Highlights

PRS vs BRH 17th Match Live Streaming Score 5th January 2017 YouTube Highlights :- The 17th match of the 2016 edition of Big Bash League will be played between the Perth Scorchers and Brisbane Heat. These two powerhouse team will lock their horns on January 5, 2016 at the W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth.

Where to Watch

Star Sports 2


1:40 Pm

Perth Scorchers Team Preview

The men in orange have been the ultimate team when it comes to BBL, and this match is expected to be then cracker with Perth Scorchers taking Brisbane Heat.

This team has genuine match winners in the form of Shaun Marsh, Micheal Klinger, Ian Bell, Mitchell Marsh. The batting looks solid right from the top of the order to the lower down an order.

The bowling unit of this team will be lead by Mitchell Johnson, and he will be supported by the fast bowling trio of David Willey, Andrew Tye and Jhye Richarson.

Ashton Agar who has been released from the Sydney Test is available for the selection and will be playing as the main spinner in the team.

Perth Scorchers Squad

Shaun Marsh, Michael Klinger(c), Ian Bell, Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Turner, Ashton Agar, Sam Whiteman(w), David Willey, Mitchell Johnson, Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson

Brisbane Heat Team Preview

Brendon McCullum-led side has performed incredibly well despite losing two of the three matches. The captain himself has fired and led his team from the front, and he has been brilliant with his captaincy skills.

Apart from McCullum, the likes of Jimmy Peirson, Chris Lynn is the backbone of the batting unit of this team. The bowling unit of this team will be led by Mark Steketee, Jack Wildermuth, and Mitchell Swepson.

Nathan Reardon will be the lone spinner in the team. An aggressive brand of Cricket is what Brisbane Heat needs to win this match.

Brisbane Heat Squad

Brendon McCullum(c), Jimmy Peirson(w), Chris Lynn, Alex Ross, Joe Burns, Nathan Reardon, Ben Cutting, Jack Wildermuth, Nick Buchanan, Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson.


Brisbane Heat is favorite to win this match.