PRS vs SYT BBL 2016 13th Match 1st January Live Streaming Result Winner

PRS vs SYT BBL 2016 13th Match 1st January Live Streaming Result Winner :- The 13th match of the Big Bash League will be played between the Perth Scorchers and Sydney Thunders. These two teams will lock their horns January 1st, 2017 at the W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth.

Where to Watch

Star Sports 2



Perth Scorchers team preview

Adam Voges led side has a roller coster ride in this tournament so far, with the win in the first match, losing the second one and winning the last match. This team has genuine T20 match winner in their squad in the form of Marsh brothers, Michael Klinger, David Willey, Mitchell Johnson and Sam Whiteman.

Perth Scorchers, two-time BBL winner has the experience of winning the trophy and even, now they have started the tournament with the bang.

Perth Scorchers squads

Michael Klinger, Shaun Marsh, Ian Bell, Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Turner, Adam Voges(c), Ashton Agar, Sam Whiteman(w), David Willey, Mitchell Johnson, Andrew Tye, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Muirhead, Joel Paris, Jhye Richardson

Sydney Thunders team preview

Former Australian all-rounder, Shane Watson-led side has a disappointing start to the 2016 addition of big bash league and now, watson has to change the fortune of his team.

The key players are yet to fire with Andre Russell, Eoin Morgan, have not come with a big score under their belts. However, the bowling unit has been solid with the likes of Pat Cummins, Clint McKay, Fawad Ahmed and Gurinder Sandhu.

An aggressive brand of cricket is what Sydney Thunders need to win this game.

Sydney Thunders squad

Kurtis Patterson, Ryan Gibson, Shane Watson(c), Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Ben Rohrer, Pat Cummins, Chris Green, Clint McKay, Jake Doran(w), Fawad Ahmed, Chris Hartley, Alister McDermott, Gurinder Sandhu, Aiden Blizzard, Nathan McAndrew, Arjun Nair, Kerrod White


Perth Scorchers are the red hot favorite to win this match.