Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections Results 2019: Live Vote Counting, Party Winner Candidates List & Names

Rajasthan Lok Sabha Elections Results 2019: Live Vote Counting, Party Winner Candidates List & Names: Rajasthan is a state in northern India that covers an area of 342,239 square kilometres (132,139 sq mi) or 10.4 per cent of the total geographical area of India. The state is considered to be the largest Indian state by area and the seventh largest by population. Lok Sabha Elections Result 2019

Talking about the Lok Sabha seats of Rajasthan, the state has total number of 25 seats in the Lok Sabha, out of which 4 are reserved for Scheduled Castes and 3 seats are reserved for Scheduled Tribes.  Not only Lok Sabha, but also Rajasthan offers 10 seats in the Rajya Sabha.

Rajasthan Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Rajasthan Lok Sabha Election 2019 was held on two different phases that is on Phase 1 and Phase 2 for 1-1 seats each and these dates are as follows:

29 April 2019: Phase 4 for 13 seat

6 May 2019: Phase 5 for 12 seat

Meanwhile, India TV predicted a landslide for BJP in Delhi as the party is likely to all the seven seats in the national capital. In the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, the BJP had won all of these seven seats with a vote share of 46.6 per cent.

*Switch to landscape mode or turnoff portrait orientation lock to view the full graphic in mobile view

Rajasthan Election Live Vote Counting Result Updates

Rajasthan Lok Sabha Election 2019 was held on two different dates and the result for the same is going to be announced on 23 May 2019. It will be a face war to see who is going to win in Rajasthan elections after a big clash of BJP and Congress party, till then we have to wait for the final results to see the winner.

Here is the list of Rajasthan Election Voter turnout and as a comparison to the 2014 Lok Sabha Election. This year a lot of increment was seen in the state of Rajasthan, let’s have a look….

No Constituency Turnout
1 Ganganagar 74.39 (Increase)
2 Bikaner 59.24 (Increase)
3 Churu 65.65 (Increase)
4 Jhunjhunu 61.79 (Increase)
5 Sikar 64.76 (Increase)
6 Jaipur Rural 65.00 (Increase)
7 Jaipur 68.11 (Increase)
8 Alwar 66.82 (Increase)
9 Bharatpur 58.81 (Increase)
10 Karauli–Dholpur 55.06 (Increase)
11 Dausa 61.20 (Increase)
12 Tonk–Sawai Madhopur 63.21 (Increase)
13 Ajmer 67.10 (Decrease)
14 Nagaur 62.15 (Increase)
15 Pali 62.37 (Increase)
16 Jodhpur 68.41 (Increase)
17 Barmer 73.12 (Increase)
18 Jalore 65.69 (Increase)
19 Udaipur 69.99 (Increase)
20 Banswara 72.81 (Increase)
21 Chittorgarh 72.16 (Increase)
22 Rajsamand 64.63 (Increase)
23 Bhilwara 65.49 (Increase)
24 Kota 69.84 (Increase)
25 Jhalawar–Baran 71.94 (Increase)

Rajasthan Lok sabha election constituency wise result

The constituencies of Rajasthan comprises of Ganganagar, Bikaner, Churu, Jhunjhunu, Sikar, Jaipur Rural, Jaipur, Alwar, Bharatpur, Karauli–Dholpur, Dausa, Tonk–Sawai Madhopur, Ajmer, Nagaur, Pali, Jodhpur, Barmer, Jalore, Udaipur, Banswara, Chittorgarh, Rajsamand, Bhilwara, Kota, Jhalawar–Baran.

Rajasthan general Election Results 2019 Party wise

Here is the list of all the candidates along with their parties who elected in Lok Sabha Election 2019:

Constituency NDA INC
Ganganagar Nihal Chand Chauhan   BJP Bharat Ram Meghwal   INC
Bikaner Arjun Ram Meghwal   BJP Madangopal Meghwal   INC
Churu Rahul Kaswan   BJP Rafique Mandelia   INC
Jhunjhunu Narendra Khinchal   BJP Shrawan Kumar   INC
Sikar Sumedhanand Saraswati   BJP Subhash Maharia   INC
Jaipur Rural Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore   BJP Krishna Poonia   INC
Jaipur Ramcharan Bohra   BJP Jyoti Khandelwal   INC
Alwar Mahant Balaknath   BJP Jitendra Singh   INC
Bharatpur Ranjeeta Kohli   BJP Abhijit Kumar Jatav   INC
Karauli–Dholpur Manoj Rajuriya   BJP Sanjay Kumar Jatav   INC
Dausa Jaskaur Meena   BJP Savita Meena   INC
Tonk–Sawai Madhopur Sukhbir Singh Jaunapuria   BJP Namo Narain Meena   INC
Ajmer Bhagirath Chaudhary   BJP Rijju Jhunjhunuwala   INC
Nagaur Hanuman Beniwal   RLP Dr. Jyoti Mirdha   INC
Pali P. P. Chaudhary   BJP Badri Ram Jakhar   INC
Jodhpur Gajendra Singh Shekhawat   BJP Vaibhav Gehlot   INC
Barmer Kailash Choudhary   BJP Manvendra Singh   INC
Jalore Devji Mansinghram Patel   BJP Ratan Dewasi   INC
Udaipur Arjunlal Meena   BJP Raghuveer Meena   INC
Banswara Kanak Mal Katara   BJP Tarachand Bhagora   INC
Chittorgarh Chandra Prakash Joshi   BJP Gopal Singh Idwa   INC
Rajsamand Diya Kumari   BJP Devkinandan Gurjar   INC
Bhilwara Subhash Chandra Baheria   BJP Rampal Sharma   INC
Kota Om Birla   BJP Ramnarayan Meena   INC
Jhalawar–Baran Dushyant Singh   BJP Pramod Sharma   INC

State Wise Election Results – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

State State State
Andaman and Nicobar Islands Election Results 2019 Haryana Election Result 2019 Nagaland Election Result 2019
Andhra Pradesh Election Result 2019 Himachal Pradesh Election Result 2019 Odisha Election Result 2019
Arunachal Pradesh Election Result 2019 Jammu and Kashmir Election Result 2019 Puducherry Election Result 2019
Assam Election Result 2019 Jharkhand Election Result 2019 Punjab Election Result 2019
Bihar Election Result 2019 Karnataka Election Result 2019 Rajasthan Election Result 2019
Chandigarh Election Result 2019 Kerala Election Result 2019 Sikkim Election Result 2019
Chhattisgarh Election Result 2019 Lakshadweep Election Result 2019 Tamil Nadu Election Result 2019
Dadra and Nagar Haveli Election Result 2019 Madhya Pradesh Election Result 2019 Telangana Election Result 2019
Daman and Diu Election Result 2019 Maharashtra Election Result 2019 Tripura Election Result 2019
Delhi Election Result 2019 Manipur Election Result 2019 Uttar Pradesh Election Result 2019
Goa Election Result 2019 Meghalaya Election Result 2019 Uttarakhand Election Result 2019
Gujarat Election Result 2019 Mizoram Election Result 2019 West Bengal Election Result 2019

Rajasthan Opinion Poll 2019, Exit Polls Results & Latest News Survey

Here is the list of Rajasthan Lok Sabha Election Results 2014 Constituency Wise, Let’s have a look….

Constituency Name of elected M.P. Party affiliation
Ganganagar Nihalchand Bharatiya Janata Party
Bikaner Arjun Ram Meghwal Bharatiya Janata Party
Churu Rahul Kaswan Bharatiya Janata Party
Jhunjhunu Santosh Ahlawat Bharatiya Janata Party
Sikar Sumedhanand Saraswati Bharatiya Janata Party
Tonk-Sawai Madhopur Sukhbir Singh Jaunapuria Bharatiya Janata Party
Jaipur Ramcharan Bohara Bharatiya Janata Party
Alwar Mahant Chand Nath Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatpur Bahadur Singh Koli Bharatiya Janata Party
Karauli-Dholpur Manoj Rajoria Bharatiya Janata Party
Dausa Harish Chandra Meena Bharatiya Janata Party
Jaipur Rural Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore Bharatiya Janata Party
Ajmer Sanwar Lal Jat Bharatiya Janata Party
Nagaur C R Choudhary Bharatiya Janata Party
Pali P P Choudhary Bharatiya Janata Party
Jodhpur Gajendrasingh Shekhawat Bharatiya Janata Party
Barmer Sonaram Choudhary Bharatiya Janata Party
Jalore Devji Patel Bharatiya Janata Party
Udaipur Arjunlal Meena Bharatiya Janata Party
Banswara Manshankar Ninama Bharatiya Janata Party
Chittorgarh Chandraprakash Joshi Bharatiya Janata Party
Rajsamand Hariom Singh Rathore Bharatiya Janata Party
Bhilwara Subhash Baheria Bharatiya Janata Party
Kota Om Birla Bharatiya Janata Party
Jhalawar-Baran Dushyant Singh Bharatiya Janata Party

Rajasthan Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Constituency Wise

Well, the result of Rajasthan Lok Sabha Election 2019 is yet to be announced on 23 May 2019, till then we will give you all the updates regarding the Rajasthan Lok Sabha Election Results 2019.