Rajshahi vs Khulna BPL 2016 (Qualifier 2) Live Score Highlights Result 7th December

Rajshahi vs Khulna BPL 2016 (Qualifier 2) Live Score Highlights Result 7th December :- The Rajshahi Kings and Khulna Titans will take on each other for the for one of the most awaited match of the BPL 2016. These two teams will take on each other on December 7, 2016, at the Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.


Where to Watch

Sony Pix


5:15 Pm

Rajshahi Kings Team Preview

Darren Sammy-led side has managed to reach the qualifier one and now, they have a big task in front of them to face the Khulna Titans in the big second qualifier.

This team has genuine match winners in the form of Mehedi Hasan, Kesrick Williams, Samit Patel, Sabbir Rahman, Umar Akmal and Milinda Siriwardana.

Darren Sammy has the experience of winning two world cup, and his experience will come into play.

Rajshahi Kings Squad

Nurul Hasan(w), Farhad Reza, Mehedi Hasan, Mominul Haque, Darren Sammy(c), Nazmul Islam, Samit Patel, Sabbir Rahman, Kesrick Williams, James Franklin, Afif Hossain, Abul Hasan, Ebadat Hossain, Mohammad Sami, Raqibul Hasan, Rony Talukdar, Salman Hossain, Milinda Siriwardana, Upul Tharanga, Umar Akmal, Delwar Hossain, Junaid Siddique

Khulna Titans Team Preview

Mahmudullah team lost the Qualifier one match, but now, he is given another chance to secure the place in big finals. Also, this team has match winners that can play the match-winning innings to take the team to home.

This team is equipped with Nicholas Pooran, Andre Fletcher, Hasanuzzaman. Meanwhile, Junaid Khan will be the key with the ball in hand.

A good aggressive brand of cricket is what this team need to secure the place in big final.

Khulna Titans Squad

Mahmudullah(c), Ariful Haque, Andre Fletcher, Hasanuzzaman, Benny Howell, Junaid Khan, Mosharraf Hossain, Nicholas Pooran(w), Shafiul Islam, Shuvagata Hom, Abdul Mazid, Alok Kapali, Kevon Cooper, Ben Laughlin, Mohammad Asghar, Naeem Islam jnr, Noor Hossain, Lendl Simmons, Riki Wessels, Taibur Rahman, Abdul Halim, Abu Sayeem, Nur Alam


Rajshahi team is the hot favorite to win this match.