Ram Slam 2015 Cobra vs Titans Match 17 Live Stream Score Result Winner Prediction

Ram Slam 2015 Cobra vs Titans Match 17 Live Stream Score Result Winner Prediction : The Cricket is Going to Become one of the Most Famous Sports, Day by Day new Cricket League starts to entertain the Audience. After English and Indian League, Africa also start their own T20 League “Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2015”. The League already Played 16 Matches and all Matches have great Twist. Today, 20 November 2015 Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2015 is ready to host another 2 matches. The First Match is Going to playing between Cobras vs Titans, 17th Match at Newlands, Cape Town from 9:30 PM 04:00 PM GMT/06:00 PM LOCAL. Both Teams are in Top 4 In Pints Table, Titans leads the points table where Cobra stands at no 3. The Match will be going to be very Interesting. So, Watch Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2015 Match 17 Cobras vs Titans Live From Newlands, Cape Town at 9:30 PM,04:00 PM GMT/06:00 PM LOCAL.

Ram Slam 2015 Cobra vs Titans Match 17 Live Stream Score Result Winner Prediction

Cobra vs Titans Match 17 Details

Match: COB vs TIT, 17th Match, Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2015
Date: Friday, November 20, 2015
Time: 04:00 PM GMT
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
Stadium: Newlands
City: Cape Town
Capacity: 25,000

Ram Slam Cobra vs Titans Match 17 Live Stream Score

Watch Ball by Ball, all updates and full scorecard on, ESPN and also on Cricbuzz. The TV channels are working around the world to amuse their viewers to increase the fan following, 17th match on 20th Nov 2015 is the game which is broadcast on HD TV channels now a days. The channels have a competitions of being on the top of the fans list. These Tv channels are improving their telecasting day by day. The names of TV channels are given below.

Live streaming Channels List

  • Star sports
  • Cricbuzz
  • Espn
  • Sky Sports

Cobra vs Titans Match 17 Team Squad Result Prediction

Titans : Henry Davids, Quinton de Kock(w), Theunis de Bruyn, Farhaan Behardien, Albie Morkel(c), David Wiese, Chris Morris, Mangaliso Mosehle, Tabraiz Shamsi, Junior Dala, Marchant de Lange, Heino Kuhn, Sammy Mofokeng, Shaun von Berg, Ethy Mbhalati, Rowan Richards, Graeme van Buuren, Grant Mokoena, Lungisani Ngidi, Ruben Claassen, Qaasim Adams

Cobras : Richard Levi, Andrew Puttick(w), Omphile Ramela, Justin Ontong(c), Kieron Pollard, Sybrand Engelbrecht, Rory Kleinveldt, Wayne Parnell, Lesiba Ngoepe, Dane Paterson, Mthokozisi Shezi, George Linde, Beuran Hendricks, Shaheen Khan, Keegan Petersen, Clyde Fortuin, Aviwe Mgijima, Robin Peterson, Lizaad Williams, Ferisco Adams.


Stay with us for More Interesting Updates.. 🙂