Royal One Day Cup Sussex Vs Glamorgan Live Score Highlights Result 8th June 2016

Royal One Day Cup Sussex Vs Glamorgan Live Score Highlights Result 8th June 2016 The Royal London Cup is underway. It is the domestic One Day tournament of England where numbers of teams participate to hold the Royal One Cup Trophy in Finale.


The next match of this tournament is between Glamorgan and Sussex from South Group. This both teams will face each other on June 8 at Sophia Gardens in Cardiff.

Royal One Day Cup 2016 Sussex Vs Glamorgan Live Score

The capacity of Sophia Garden stadium is nearly 5500 but after the re-development, it can hold the up to 15000 audiences. The ECB(England Cricket Board) Is spending a lot hell of money in their stadium to enhance cricket in their respective country.

The Sussex teams are filled with the superstars and former international players. Luke Wright is the captain of Sussex and this hard-hitting allrounder will find supports from the guys like Chris Jordan, Matt Machan, and Ross Taylor.

On the other side, former  South African middle order test batsman Jacques Rudolph is the captain of Glamorgan and will look to his fellow countryman Colin Ingram for some support.

The average 1st inning scores on Sophia Garden’s pitch is 204 and the average second inning score is 200. ‘

Although, the highest total on this ground is 331/7 by Ind vs RSA and the lowest on this ground is 138/10(37.5 over) by Aus vs Pak.


David Lloyd, Jacques Rudolph(c), Williams Brag, Colin Ingram, Chris Cooke(W), Aneurin Donald, Graham Wagg, Craig Meschede, Dean Cosker, Michael Hogan, Timm Van der Gugten, Harry Podmore, Mark Wallace, Keiran Bull, Jeremy Lawlor, Will Owen, Andy Carter, Nick James, James Kettleborough, Jack Murphy, Andrew Salter, Nicholas James Selman.


Luke Wright(c), Chris Nash, Ed Joyce, Ross Taylor, Matt Machan, Ben Brown(w), Chris Jordan, Will Beer, Ajmal Shahzad, Danny Briggs, George Garton, Craig Cachopa, Luke Wells, Steven Magoffin, Harry Finch, Lewis Hatchett, Fynn jake Hudson-prentice, Tymal Mills, Oliver Robinson, Stu Whittingham, Phillip Salt, Rory Hamilton-Brown.

Both these teams will face each other in a race to clinch the match, while fans would expect them to fire with all the cylinder.