Ipl 11

RPS vs DD 49th Match 2016 Live Scoreboard Highlights Result 17th May 2016

RPS vs DD 49th Match 2016 Live Scoreboard Highlights Result 17th May 2016 :- Today Delhi Daredevils will face Rising Pune Supergiants at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam. Delhi Daredevils lost their previous match to Mumbai Indians by 80 runs.


Delhi Daredevils are placed at the sixth number in the points table. They won six matches in this season. Delhi will surely try today to give their best and to win the game against Pune. As we all know, Rising Pune Supergiants is continuously presenting worst performances and unexciting matches for all the viewers. They only won three matches in this session.

Match Details:

Match: DD VS RSP, 49th Match, Indian Premier League, 2016

Date: Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Time: 02:30 PM GMT

Venue: Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Rising Pune Supergiants Vs Delhi Daredevils Live Score Match 49th Vivo Ipl 9 2016

Check RPS vs DD Live Score from

  • IPLT20.com
  • Cricbuzz.com
  • ESPNCricinfo.com
  • Hotstar.com online
Rising Pune Supergiants is placed at the bottom of the points table. Delhi Daredevils will try to win today to reckoning in the close race for the playoffs. Rising Pune Supergiants lost their last match by eight wickets against Kolkata Knight Riders.

All the fans and viewers of Pune are very upset by their performances. The game will start at 8:00 PM tonight. Pune team have already knocked out of the tournament. Pune is continuously giving the worst performance in this season.

Dhoni is failed in this season to retain his victory streaks.  Carlos Brathwaite could play today’s match as a replacement of Imran Tahir. Rising Pune Supergiants had lost all the seven matches when they batted first in this session.

They also lost all the games in which they played on their home ground. Well, let’s see who will win today’s match. We hope every player will give their best today to make this match interesting and exciting.


Rising Pune Supergiants (From): Ajinkya Rahane, Usman Khawaja, George Bailey, Saurabh Tiwary, MS Dhoni(w/c), Thisara Perera, Irfan Pathan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Adam Zampa, Murugan Ashwin, Ashok Dinda, Albie Morkel, Ishant Sharma, Peter Handscomb, RP Singh, Jaskaran Singh, Ankit Sharma, Scott Boland, Ishwar Pandey, Deepak Chahar, Baba Aparajith, Ankush Bains, Rajat Bhatia

Delhi Daredevils (From): Quinton de Kock(w), Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Sanju Samson, Rishabh Pant, Jean-Paul Duminy, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra, Shahbaz Nadeem, Zaheer Khan(c), Imran Tahir, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Sam Billings, Pawan Suyal, Jayant Yadav, Carlos Brathwaite, Akhil Herwadkar, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Negi, Chama Milind, Shreyas Iyer, Pratyush Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Khaleel Ahmed