SA vs AUS 4th ODI 9th October 2016 Live Streaming Result Highlights Prediction

SA vs AUS 4th ODI 9th October 2016 Live Streaming Result Highlights Prediction :- South Africa and Australia will take on each other for the 4th ODI of 5 matches ODI series on October 9, 2016, at the St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth.



Ten Sports


1:30 PM

Australia Team Preview

The mighty Australian have lost the series, and now, there is nothing much left for men in gold. Steven Smith led side will now play the remaining of the matches for the pride. Australia has inexperienced bowling attack, and they had paid the price for it.

The Australia batting department has performed well especially the openers Finch and Warner. The middle order which consists of Bailey, Head, Smith and Marsh has fired and gave the finishing touch to the match. The major concern for Australia is their bowling department as they are missing the services of Starc and Hazelwood.

Scott Boland has been the standout performer for this team along with Zampa, but rest of the debutant have disappointed Steven Smith. The think tank of Australia needs to figure out the best combination of bowling department to contain the explosive batting of South Africa.

Australia Squad

David Warner, Aaron Finch, Steven Smith(c), George Bailey, Mitchell Marsh, Travis Head, Matthew Wade(w), John Hastings, Adam Zampa, Chris Tremain, Daniel Worrall, Scott Boland, Usman Khawaja, Joe Mennie.

South Africa Team Preview

South Africa are in dream run as a team as their batting department has fire from the top of the order to the lower order. Quinton De Kock, Faf Du Plessis, and David Miller have scored centuries in the all three matches. The return of Amla has given this team an edge that will definitely come into play, maybe in this game.

The veteran Dale Steyn leads the bowling unit of Proteas. Although the legendary bowler has been expensive in the last ODI, but he was amongst wicket in all the three matches. Apart from this, the debutant Andile Phehlukwayo has been terrific in his debut series both with bat and ball. Imran Tahir has been the x-factor with giving wickets at the crucial time.

South Africa Squad

Quinton de Kock(w), Hashim Amla, Faf du Plessis(c), Rilee Rossouw, Jean-Paul Duminy, David Miller, Dwaine Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn, Imran Tahir, Kyle Abbott, Farhaan Behardien, Wayne Parnell, Aaron Phangiso, Tabraiz Shamsi.


Australia is favorite to win this match.