Shahrukh Khan has bought new franchise in Global T20 League.

Shahrukh Khan has bought new franchise in Global T20 League. :- T20 global league starts. CSA revealed 8 franchise names. Mostly new teams are launched in T20 global league of South Africa. And South African stars Graeme Smith, Andrew Hall, Allan Donald, Harschelle Gibbs, Paul Adams, Ashwell Prince, Andrew Hudson and Paul Harris are the chief ambassadors of franchise teams. Also, Pakistan Super League’s Lahore Qalandar and Peshawar Zalmi franchise owners have purchased a franchise in T20 Global League.

The T20 global league is host in 8 cities and the cities are Durban, Benoni, Pretoria, Stellenbosch, Cape Town, Bloemfontein, Johannesburg and Port Elizabeth. The event took place at Bulgari Hotels in London, UK. 11 South African cities will host the Global T20 League and 8 teams from these 11 will be competing in the tournament. Durban was announced as the first host city for the T20GL.

T20 Global League: 8 franchises are announced

CSA president Chris nenzani  say to all franchises showing interest for association with the fresh T20 competition. And also he thanks to all communities. Pakistan’s Fawad Rana was declared as the franchise owner of Durban team in T20GL. Rana is the owner of PSL team Lahore Qalandars.

Javed Afridi bought benoni teams franchise and the marquee player of benoni team is Quiton de Kock. And the AB De Villiers was named the first marquee player of third franchise team Pretoria. Mr. Osman Osman purchased Benoni’s franchise. Also, Stellenbosch was the fourth city named as the franchise of league. Faf Du Plessis is the South African marquee cricketer in Stellen Boch side.

Shahrukh Khan purchased Cape Town team’s franchise. And J.P Duminy said, “I’m looking forward to the type of cricket we’ll be playing and where we’ll be playing.” And this team franchise by J.P Duminy and Shahrukh Khan.  Shahrukh Khan has a team in T20 IPL its KKR.