Ipl 12

SRH vs DD Match 21st Live Score Vivo IPL 10 2017 Ball By Ball Commentary Highlights

SRH vs DD Match 21st Live Score Vivo IPL 10 2017 Ball By Ball Commentary Highlights :- So today one of the best matches of IPL-10 series is going to held at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. Well, the both teams SRH and DD are ready for the action and the audiences are already packed up for their show. People have excitement for this match because of the great team line up and good strategy. Also, the experts are saying that the match is going to be very complicated for both teams.

Sunrisers Hyderabad is on profit because they are facing Delhi Daredevils in their fourth match at home. You can say that the home ground and audience support is going to work in a favor of SRH. On the other hand, Delhi is looking quite promising even though they didn’t did that much great performance in the field but experts are saying that they could win this match and get good points at the table.

Check DD Vs SRH, live scores from:

Hotstar.com online

Match Info
Match: SRH vs DD, 21st Match, Indian Premier League, 2017

Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Time: 02:30 PM GMT

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Umpires: Nigel Llong , Anil Dandekar
Third Umpire: Chris Gaffaney
Match Referee: Manu Nayyar

The time lineup is strong and both sides want to win this game because they are competing with each other in this race for the third position from a long time. Also, the game just begins and we can’t predict that which team is going to win this race.

DD Vs SRH 21st Match Playing 11 Vivo Ipl 10 2017

Teams Squad News:

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Yuvraj Singh, Naman Ojha(w), Deepak Hooda, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Barinder Sran, Siddarth Kaul, Ricky Bhui, Kane Williamson, Bipul Sharma, Ashish Nehra, Ben Cutting, Abhimanyu Mithun, Mustafizur Rahman, Vijay Shankar, Chris Jordan, Eklavya Dwivedi, Pravin Tambe, Ben Laughlin, Tanmay Agarwal, Mohammed Siraj

Delhi Daredevils: Sanju Samson, Sam Billings, Karun Nair, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(w), Angelo Mathews, Chris Morris, Pat Cummins, Mohammed Shami, Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan(c), Corey Anderson, Kagiso Rabada, Ankit Bawne, Aditya Tare, Murugan Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Shashank Singh, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jayant Yadav, Carlos Brathwaite, Chama Milind, Khaleel Ahmed, Pratyush Singh, Ben Hilfenhaus.

Also, you can get full information about this match and score result soon when the match is going too finished. Overall, whatever the result going to be I am sure that the fans are going to watch this match with good craze.