Ipl 11

SRH VS RCB Vivo Ipl 9 60th Match Final Live Score Ball By Ball Result 29th May 2016

Sunrisers Hyderabad Vivo Ipl 9 60th Match Final Live Score Ball By Ball Result 29th May 2016 :- IPL fans just need to wait for some hours to watch the final match M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. So just ready to see the final match of Vivo IPL season 9. Virat Kohli is all set to face Sunrisers Hyderabad at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.



Both these teams will prove their potential and power in this match. They will try their best to won the Vivo IPL 9 cup. It’s the final chance today. The audience will support Royal Challengers Bangalore and raise their enthusiasm. So everyone is excited to see today’s match.

Match Details:

Match: SRH VS RCB Indian Premier League, 2016

Date: Sunday, May29, 2016

Time: 8:00 PM Local time

Venue:  M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

This match will start at 8:00 PM local. We will provide you all the information and details related to this match.

Check SRH vs RCB live scores from

  • IPLT20.com
  • Cricbuzz.com
  • ESPNCricinfo.com
  • Hotstar.com online

Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Score Match 60th Vivo Ipl 9 2016 Final

David Warner is continuously giving his best performance in the IPL matches. Sunrisers Hyderabad gathered stingy bowling attack comprising Mustafizur Rahman, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, and Ashish Nehra. They always smashed their opponents and defended their score.

Mustafizur Rahman, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, and Ashish Nehra are the key factor of this team. Yuvraj Singh would try today to hit some good shots on the ground. These both teams face each other two times. Royal Challengers won the first match and Hyderabad beat them in the last one. So it will be the third time when they will come face to face today at final of Vivo IPL season 9.
Royal Challengers Bangalore came back in this game by his continuous winning streak. Virat Kohli and his team show some great performances and finally they are in final. So just get ready to see the face-off and final match of this season. Ab Devilliers, Virat Kohli, and their biggest player Chris Gayle could be the winning factor of the match today.


Royal Challengers Bangalore: (From): Chris Gayle, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Lokesh Rahul(w), Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Sachin Baby, Iqbal Abdulla, Chris Jordan, Sreenath Aravind, Yuzvendra Chahal, David Wiese, Varun Aaron, Vikramjeet Malik, Abu Nechim, Kane Richardson, Kedar Jadhav, Harshal Patel, Mandeep Singh, Vikas Tokas, Travis Head, Akshay Karnewar, Sarfaraz Khan, Praveen Dubey, Tabraiz Shamsi, Parvez Rasool

Sunrisers Hyderabad: (From): David Warner(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Yuvraj Singh, Deepak Hooda, Ben Cutting, Naman Ojha(w), Bipul Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Barinder Sran, Trent Boult, Karn Sharma, Abhimanyu Mithun, Siddarth Kaul, Eoin Morgan, Kane Williamson, Mustafizur Rahman, Aditya Tare, Tirumalsetti Suman, Ashish Reddy, Vijay Shankar, Ricky Bhui


Royal Challengers Bangalore: 60%

Sunrisers Hyderabad:40%

So don’t forget to watch this final match. Stay tuned with us for more news and updates.