Sur vs Warks 4th Quarter-Final Live Cricket Score Streaming, Ball By Ball Highlights 25th August 2017

Sur vs Warks 4th Quarter-Final Live Cricket Score Streaming, Ball By Ball Highlights 25th August 2017 :- Surrey V/S Warwickshire is all set to repeat an interesting match of the series which is touted as the Nat West t20 Blast, 2017 and this one is the 4th Quarter-Final round of the match Surrey V/S Warwickshire. The today’s match prediction ball by ball, live Score and the commentary are yet to presents here which is the all about an interesting match of Surrey V/S Warwickshire and this match is all set to hold on this 25th August 2017.

So at this Friday at Kennington Oval, London this is a crucial match between Surrey and Warwickshire all set to happen and begins at 7: 00 PM and it is local time of the London. Brief scores – Surrey 154 for 9 (Roy 78, Milne 3-26) beat Kent 144 for 8 (Denly 40, Clarke 4-16) by 10 runs. Warwickshire 169 for 8 (Sibley 53, Pollock 49, Hose 49) strikes Lancashire 163 for 4 (Buttler 58, Vilas 30) by two wickets which are quite interesting to see…

Ed Pollock, Dom Sibley, and Adam Hose all starred with the bat to help out nervy Warwickshire into the quarter-finals of the NatWest T20 Blast eventually they get beaten by Lancashire by two wickets in the match with three balls to spare at Emirates Old Trafford.

Sur vs Warks, Live Score Match Highlights Result

This victory is being accepted by the Warwickshire and this decision display that to omit their captain and former England batsman, Ian Bell, for the ultimate match and this is coming very responsive in the unproductive T20 season – but it sure was a close-run factor.

Chasing and pursues approximately around 164 on a used pitch, left-handed opener Pollock smashed 49 off 24 balls, which includes, 4 sixes, to get issues started.

Surrey V/S Warwickshire, NatWest t20 Blast, 2017 4th Quarter-Final Ball By Ball Today Match Prediction

New Bears signings Sibley and Hose then shared 84 in 10 overs for the second wicket to advance from 61 for one in the sixth before the Bears slipped from 145 for 1 to the 16th to 160 for eight after 19, dropping seven wickets in 23 balls…Sibley completed 53 off 37 balls, while House added 49 of 35.

They hit 5 sixes which are stuck between them before Olly Stone hit the winning runs where it is needed for 4 to show off inside the final over.

As per planned for the second night running Surrey is likely to hold their nerve but till now they are having very low-scoring NatWest T20 Blast touted as the thrilling match.

This match is keen to land a 10-run over Kent and this match can be also secured their place in these knockout levels of the match and sent their opponents out.

They come first and the successful Surrey’s seventh in an extremely tight South Group, this is also very doubtful by way of to the eventual and ultimate over when Rikki Clarke bagged three Spitfires wickets for less than 4 runs to inflict Kent’s seventh defeat.

With their third successive victory, powered with the bat by Jason Roy’s explosive 78, Surrey also secured a house quarter last while; Kent missed out on the final eight for the second season working.

In pursuit of Surrey’s 154 for 9, Kent’s first-wicket partners Joe Denly and Daniel Bell-Drummond – contemporary from the last their important match in the evening’s world-record T20 opening stand of 207 towards Essex – at first took a to some extent extra measured method.

Match Info:

Sur vs Warks, 4th Quarter-Final, NatWest t20 Blast, 2017

Date – Friday, August 25, 2017

Time – 06:00 PM GMT

Venue – Kennington Oval, London

Venue Scoring Pattern:

Avg 1st in score – 150

Avg 2nd in score – 133

Highest Total – 211/5 (20 Ov) by RSA vs Sco

Lowest Total – 81/10 (15.4 Ov) by Sco vs RSA

Highest Chased – 173/5 (19.3 Ov) by Eng vs WI

Lowest Defended – 113/5 (20 Ov) by WI vs Eng

Full Team members:

Warwickshire (From):

Ed Pollock, Dominic Sibley, Adam Hose, Colin de Grandhomme, Sam Hain, Grant Elliott(c), Aaron Thomason, Alex Mellor(w), Jeetan Patel, Olly Stone, Chris Wright, Chris Woakes, Ian Westwood, Andrew Umeed, Jonathan Trott, Boyd Rankin, Josh Poysden, Mark Richard Adair, Keith Barker, Ateeq Javid

Surrey (From):

Mathew Pillans, Ravi Rampaul, Kumar Sangakkara, Ryan Patel, Freddie van den Bergh, Scott Borthwick, Zafar Ansari, Mark Stoneman, Kevin Pietersen, Jason Roy, Aaron Finch, Moises Henriques, Ben Foakes(w), Ollie Pope, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Gareth Batty(c), Rikki Clarke, Rory Burns, Stuart Meaker, Jade Dernbach and Matt Dunn.