SYS vs HBH BBL 2016 Match 4th Live Streaming Score Result Highlights 23rd December

SYS vs HBH BBL 2016 Match 4th Live Streaming Score Result Highlights 23rd December :- The is the Friday and BBL 06 will witness it’s first to double handed for a day. The excitement will double as four different teams will take on each other for the entertaining t20 clash. The fourth match of the tournament will take place between the Sydney Sixers and Hobart Hurricanes on December 23, 2016 at the Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney.

Where to watch

Star Sports 2


12:40 Pm

Sydney Sixers Team Preview

Sydney Sixers has started the tournament with the bang as she won in their opening game against the Sydney Thunder and credit must be given to their captain Moises Henriques for leading the team from the front.

the best thing about the last match win is that Sydney won despite their stars players like Starc, Hazelwood, Steven Smith, Nathan Lyon, Nic Maddison was out of the playing XI.

The deadly pair of Sam Billings and Jason Roya has been the massive inclusion for this team and now, this team looks like a tournament favorite.

Sydney Sixers Squad

Sean Abbott, Johan Botha, Ryan Carters, Moises Henriques(c), Ben Dwarshuis, Brad Haddin(w), Jordan Silk, Sam Billings, Doug Bollinger, Daniel Hughes, Joe Mennie, Jason Roy, Mitchell Starc, Jackson Bird, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon, Nic Maddinson, Steve O’Keefe.

Hobart Hurricanes Team Preview

The men in purple will be seen playing their maiden match of this tournament under the captaincy of Tim Paine. The performance of Hobart Hurricanes was moderate in last season, but they will enter this match with a promise of winning the tournament.

The x-factor for this team is the presence of Sri Lanka legend Kumar Sangakkara, and he will be accompanied by Australia middle order batsman George Bailey. The bowling unit of this team will be lead by Stuart Broad and Shaun Tait. The white ball will be spin by Cameron Boyce.

However, Hobart Hurricane needs to put some Hurricane kind of performance to beat the heavy loaded team like Sydney Thunder.

Hobart Hurricanes Squad

George Bailey, Cameron Boyce, Stuart Broad, Daniel Christian, Ben McDermott, Dominic Michael, Simon Milenko, Tim Paine(w/c), Sam Rainbird, Jake Reed, Clive Rose, Kumar Sangakkara, Shaun Tait, Jonathan Wells, James Bailey, Hamish Kingston, Beau Webster, D’Arcy Short


Sydney Sixers is favorite to win this match.