T20 West Indies vs Pakistan 3rd Match Live Score Result Highlights 27th September 2016

T20 West Indies vs Pakistan 3rd Match Live Score Result Highlights 27th September 2016 :- The will West Indies and Pakistan will meet each other for the final and last t20 match on September 27, 2016, at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.



Ten Sports


9:30 PM


The series is dead for the boys of Carribean after losing both the first t20 matches. And, now they will play the final t20 match for pride. Captain Braithwaite had failed to make any impact with the bat and bowl, and even his captaincy is under fire.

Although, one cannot blame Braithwaite only as rest of the batters failed and even, not managed to cross the fifty mark run in the last match.

The likes of Marlon Samuels, Evin Lewis, and Marlon Samuels drops their arsenal against the quality all round bowling of Pakitan team. The bowlers of West Indies team cannot be blamed as they haven’t get the score to defend in the previous matches.

The West Indies team must look to this game as a competition to get the momentum for the upcoming ODI series against the Pakistan. The fans of West Indies team are expecting firework in this match.


Johnson Charles, Evin Lewis, Andre Fletcher(w), Marlon Samuels, Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Nicholas Pooran, Carlos Brathwaite(c), Sunil Narine, Jerome Taylor, Samuel Badree, Jason Holder, Rovman Powell, Kesrick Williams, Chadwick Walton.


The Pakistan team is playing well under the captaincy of wicketkeeper stamp Sarfraz Ahmed. Sarfraz has impressed everyone with his leadership tactics. Say it a miracle or hard work, but Pakistan team is looking a team to beat on in t20 format.

The duo of Sharjeel Khan and Khalid Latif has formed a formidable opening competition right form the t20 game against England.

The middle order of this team is filled with the likes of Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal and Sarfraz Ahmed. But the x-factor for Pakistan team is all rounder Imad Wasim, as he has been the leader of bowling attack of Pakistan with his mysterious spinning balls.

Apart from Imad Wasim, the likes of Sohail Tanvir and Wahab Riaz have also contributed. Meanwhile,m fans are waiting for the explosive bowling of Mohammad Amir, and we hope he will swing the ball in this match.

Pakistan has momentum with them and now, they will look to continue their winning streak.


Khalid Latif, Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Mohammad Nawaz, Imad Wasim, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Tanvir, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Amir, Rumman Raees, Saad Nasim


Pakistan will win this match.