#TNPL Dindigul Dragons vs Lyca Kovai Kings Match Live Score Result Highlights 2016

#TNPL Dindigul Dragons vs Lyca Kovai Kings Match Live Score Result Highlights 2016 :- The next match of Tamil Nadu Premier League is between the Dindigul Dragons and Lyca Kovai Kings. these both teams will lock their horns on September 13, at Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli.


Where to Watch

Star Sports Network



Dindigul Dragons Team Preview

Subramanian led side has performed extremely well in this tournament so far. This currently is at second position with 10 positions and only lost a single game out of 6 matches.

The key players for this team are Ganga Sridhar Raju, Subramania Siva and T Natarajan. All of these three are genuine match-winners. Meanwhile, the x-factor for this team is R Ashwin.

Although, it is still a doubt whether Ashwin will play this match or not. The Dindigul Dragons has the winning momentum with them and now, they just need to play the aggressive brand of cricket to continue their winning streak.

Dindigul Dragons Squad

N Jagadeesan(w), Ganga Sridhar Raju, Subramania Siva(c), T Natarajan, Sunny Kumar Singh, Ashwin Venkataraman, Wilkins Victor, S Abishiek, Murugan Ashwin, Adithya Arun, S Dinesh, VRS Guru Kedarnath, D Prashanth Prabhu, MS Sanjay, S Shyam Sundar, M Silambarasan, R Vivek, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, K Mukunth, S Raghunath, Ravichandran Ashwin

Lyca Kovai Kings Team Preview

JS Mohammad is the captain of this team and along with S Ajith Ram, Devendra Anchit is the key to the success of this team. This team is currently at the fourth position with 6 points.

This team has played brilliant cricket in all these matches of the tournament, including those matches which they lost also. But, this team now need to play carefully to keep their position alive in this tournament.

A good all round cricket they need to conquer the Dindigul Dragons in their next match.

Lyca Kovai Kings Squad

Adhithya Giridhar, S Ajith Ram, Devendra Anchit, JS Mohammad(c), B Anirudh Sita Ram, Ravi Kumar Rohit(w), B Arun, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, S Harish Kumar, Murugesan Kamlesh, M Mohammed, Vijay Shankar, MK Sivakumar, Akshay Srinivasan, L Suryaprakash, S Tarun Srinivas, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, Murali Vijay


Dindigul Dragons is favorite to win this match.