#TNPL Madurai Super Giants vs Lyca Kovai Kings, 10th Match Live Score Results Highlights

#TNPL Madurai Super Giants vs Lyca Kovai Kings, 10th Match Live Score Results Highlights :- The Tamil Nadu Premier League is underway and it has been the successful venture in its very first edition. The 10th match of TNPL will be played between the Lyca Kovai Kings and Madurai Super Giants on September 2, 2016, at Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli.



Star Sports 1 (English)

Star Sports 2 (HINDI)


6:30 PM

Lyca Kovai Kings Team Preview

The JS Mohammad is the captain of this team and he has led his team well in this tournament so far. This team will enter this match on the back of a solid win in their last match.

Prior to this tournament, there was a lot of talk about the Murali Vijay. the critics considered him the x-factor of this team. But, this team has shown that they are heavy giant even without the Murali Vijay as Lyca Kovai King won the last match without any contribution from Vijay as he decided to bat down the order in the previous match.

It will be interesting to see, whether he will open the innings or not. Meanwhile, there are other match winners in this name in the form of Adhithya Giridhar, S Ajith Ram and Devendra Anchit.

This team is looking favourite to win this tournament, but they just need to play the consistent Cricket.

Lyca Kovai Kings Squad

Murali Vijay, Adhithya Giridhar, S Ajith Ram, Devendra Anchit, B Anirudh Sita Ram, JS Mohammad(c), Ravi Kumar Rohith(w), B Arun, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, S Harish Kumar, Murugesan Kamlesh, M Mohammed, Vijay Shankar, MK Sivakumar, Akshay Srinivasan, L Suryaprakash, S Tarun Srinivas, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh.

Madurai Super Giants Team Preview

The captain of this team is Shijit Chandran and he himself is the key to the success of this team in this tournament. This team do lack the any national player but the quality of the local player was never in doubt.

The likes of Maan Bafna and Shijit Chandran are explosive in this format. They just need to fire to perform at their potential. This team has one of the most balanced teams in this whole tournament, but a balance of the team will only come into play when they all will play all round Cricket.

Madurai Super Giants Squad

Arun Karthik, Andrew Subikshan, Maan Bafna, DT Chandrasekar, Shijit Chandran(c), P Francis Rokins, Varun Narender(w), C Madhu, Muruganantham, Pitchaiayan Sakthi, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, Ganapathi Vignesh, Singamuthu Thiyagarajan, M Raja, R Mihir, Edward Kennedy, S Aswin Kumar, Palani Amarnath, Suresh Kumar


Lyca Kovai Kings is expected to win.