TP vs TBC Final 18th September 2016 Live Score Ball By Ball Commentary Result

TP vs TBC Final 18th September 2016 Live Score Ball By Ball Commentary Result :- The Tamil Nadu Premier League has been a successful venture in its inaugural edition. This t20 championship has now reached the final stage where two best teams of this tournament will battle each other to get crowned for the final spot.


TUTI Patriots and Chepauk Super Giles will face each other in the most important final on September 18, at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.


Star Sports 1

Star Sports 3


6:30 PM


The TUTI Patriots have played brilliant cricket throughout the tournament, and it does not come to surprise many people when this team reached the final.

Former India batsman, Dinesh Kartik is the captain and wicket keeper of this team. Kartik has been a standout performance in t20 Cricket, especially in IPL over the last ten years.

The team will look up to him for his experience, but it will be unfair to say that only Kartik is the key player for this team. The names like Umashankar Sushil, Siddarth Ahuja, and Washington Sundar have been the consistent performer for this team.

In fact, TUTI Patriots, have reached the final without the services of Dinesh Kartik. The bowling unit for this team will be lead by recently retired Cricketer Lakshmipathy Balaji.

Balaji will join hand with G Nicul Anand and R Sathyanarayan to swing the white ball for this team. Meanwhile, the x-factor for this team is Abhinav Mukund. This 25-year-old gun has been the consistent performer for his team and even in the last match Mukund came with the run and took his team to victory lines.

A good all round Cricket will be the key to the success of this team in the big final.


Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Umashankar Sushil, Siddarth Ahuja, Akash Sumra, Subramanian Anand, Aswin Crist, V Athisayaraj Davidson, Aushik Srinivas, Lakshmipathy Balaji, M Ganesh Moorthi, Kaushik Gandhi, V Lakshman, Maaruthi Raghav, Abhinav Mukund, SP Nathan, G Nicul Anand, R Sathyanarayan, R Vishaal, Washington Sundar


Another team with high potential has reached the final. This team deserves credit because this team reached the final stage without any big international names in their squad.

Rajagopal Sathish is the captain of this team, and he has to lead this team beautifully throughout the tournament. The Chepauk Super Giles has the match winners in the form of Arun Kumar, Yo Mahesh, and Thalaivan Sargunam.

Although it will not be easy for Chepauk Giles as their opponent, TUTI Patriots will not be easy to handle.


Arun Kumar, Rajagopal Sathish(c), Antony Dhas, Gopinath(w), Joel Joseph, Yo Mahesh, Dakshinamoorthy Kumaran, Sathiamoorty Saravanan, Thalaivan Sargunam, R Alexander, Aditya Barooah, Jothimani Gowjith Subhash, S Karthik, Ashwath Mukumthan, Baskaran Rahul, Rajeel Abdul Rahman, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Uthirasamy Sasidev, V Shibi Jawahar, SI Vasudevan, PS Nirmal Kumar


TUTI Patriots are favorite to win this match.