Uttar Pradesh Civic Poll Results 2017 Live: BJP Wins | UP Nagar Nigam Chunav Vote Counting Update | Winner Candidates

BJP Wins Uttar Pradesh Civic Poll Results 2017 Live Now | UP Nagar Nigam Chunav Vote Counting Update | Winner Candidates: -On the Uttar Pradesh civic poll result which is all set to announce seems like the early gains for BJP aka Bharatiya Janata Party government. Though the state Uttar Pradesh is facing its first electoral test in the state because the counting of votes for 652 urban local bodies started from this Friday, on seeing the early trends looks like it is good news anyways.


Uttar Pradesh Civic Poll Results 2017

The ruling government arrived in power from the month of March in 2017 post the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) won 325 of the 403 assembly constituencies in the entire state.

On Friday the counting started which bring positive news for the ruling party BJP and the party won 16 seats since the trend started to post an hour of counting.

As per the PTI report, BJP’s mayor candidates were leading in some of the cities like Saharanpur, Lucknow, Ghaziabad, Meerut, and Gorakhpur, the initial trends suggest.

Uttar Pradesh is now under the chief minister-ship of Yogi Adityanath had formed 2 municipal corporations of Vrindavan-Mathura and Ayodhya from March 2017, just after he came to power in the state.


On seeing the performance of the state government it is clear that the Bharatiya Janata Party will be closely examined because of the civic poll results, while Adityanath campaigned for his government.

Some other political parties, including, Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), Congress and Samajwadi Party (SP) were low profile. And it is during the local body elections neither the former chief minister and SP chief Akhilesh Yadav nor the BSP chief Mayawati campaigned for the same.

For the municipal corporation now the counting of votes is underway for 16, 438 Nagar Panchayats and 198 municipal councils. The elections had been gone through an average turnout of, in the all three phases, of 52.5% of 3.32 crore voters.

UP Nagar Nigam Chunav Result 2017

The state election commission previously said that counting of votes will be held at 334 centers at district headquarters. The municipal election’s polling was held on 22, 26 and 29 November.

In the state Uttar Pradesh, the civic elections are much crucial as both BSP and the SP and BSP are trying to win their voters back at the urban centers, these towns also consolidate their voter base, which was worn for the duration of the assembly elections last year on the month of March.

It is an important test for the two parties which assess the ground situation and the base of its supports.

Aligarh Nagar Nigam Election 2017 Result is Yet To Announce!

UP Nagar Nigam Election 2017 Winner Mayor List

UP Nagar Nigam Chunav 2017, are having some candidates who are contesting and win, they all will be recognized as the parshad of their area.

The parties which will be getting the majority in UP civic body polls, those parties can elect one candidate for mayor post who must belong to their party.

In Uttar Pradesh State there is a total number of 16 municipal corporations and each corporation mayor will be and they all will be belongs from the UP Nagar Nigam Chunav 2017.