Urvashi Rautela To Represent India At Miss Universe 2015

Urvashi Rautela To Represent India At Miss Universe 2015 : Miss Diva 2015 Winner Urvashi Rautela to represent India at Miss Universe 2015. The dazzling lady already grabs the title of Miss Diva championship. She also had the crown and she already makes her Bollywood debut. Indeed, the fashion queen won the title of Miss Universe India in 2012. Because of her huge achievement expectation from the actress is huge whether it is her fans or followers. So, the lucky girl is showering with the good wishes of fans.

Urvashi Rautela To Represent India At Miss Universe 2015

Urvashi Rautela Represents India At Miss Universe 2015

Urvashi is herself excited to represent the nation and she shares her joy and excitement via official page of her micro blogging site where she write, “first official day as #MissUniverseIndia2015 ! I’m back cuz of the promise I made to my lovely fans 3 years ago.”… – Urvashi Rautela (@urvashirautela)

The grand finale episode of 3rd Miss Diva battle telecast on Romedy Now on Saturday night. The 21-year-old champion was crowned in a grand ceremony as she won after defeating 15 fellow contestants which came from across the nation.

The results came out after monitoring all participants’ on the basis of various limitations like fitness, intelligence, and real knowledge. Some of the contestants were able to complete the task and perform better so they earn that more.

On the other hand, some contestants’ face elimination as they failed to complete the task. The show has been represented by the B-Town celebrities including Kangana Ranaut, Shantanu, Nikhil, Irrfan Khan, Vikash Bahl, and Lara Dutta who were present in the show.

While, VJ Cyrus Sahukar was holding the responsibility of the hosting which he done fantastically.

As per media report we have names of the finalists who will be walking in the ramp in Gavin Miguel’s exquisite collection — a sheer geometry design which is edgy, sharp and shapes the body accurately.
The celebrities who will have ramp walk are Lara Dutta, Achla Sachdev, Nivedita Saboo and Freddy Daruwala.

Miss diva winner list is given below:-

Miss Fascinating: Natasha Assadi
Miss Photogenic: Hemali Soni
Miss Sparkling Beauty: Ankita Thite and Shivani Shetty
Miss Talented: Urvashi Rautela and Naveli Deshmukh
Miss Tech Diva: Aileena Catherin Amon Best
Makeover: Aileena Catherin Amon Miss Ac

Here is the list of top 11 contestants:-

Aarushi Sharma
Aileena Catherin Amon
Aishwarya Dhavale
Ankita Thite
Hemali Soni
Hida Siddiqui
Nancy Gupta
Natasha Assadi
Naveli Deshmukh
Simran Khandelwal
Urvashi Rautela

For more updates, stay tuned with us. Be Happy 🙂