Uttar Pradesh Election 2017 Live Update, UP Assembly Result, Vote Counting

Uttar Pradesh Election 2017 Live Update, UP Assembly Result, Vote Counting :- The Election Commission of India official announced the UP Election 2017 date, Polling Schedule, and Date of vote counting. In Uttar Pradesh State 403 seats of legislative assembly become which is very high in India. After the announcement of Election date, the political parties come in motion and are going to release candidate list 2017 for UP Assembly Election. Some party has already declared their candidate name and some will finalize very soon such as SP, BSP, Congress, BJP, RLD, RJD, etc.

403 assembly seats in Uttar Pradesh in seven phases 11, 15, 19, 23, 27 February and 4, 8 March. Uttar Pradesh Election Result 2017 will announce on 11th March by the ECI.

Uttar Pradesh Election Result 2017

The UP Assembly Election 2017 will be held in seven phases, The Result of Uttar Pradesh Election 2017 will be announced by the election Commission on 11th March. We will simultaneously publish the election result here and provide you here per hour, minute news. Who’s winning? who’s Leading area wise, party wise, the total number of winning the seat? Final Result of the constituency.

Uttar Pradesh UP Assembly Elections Results 2017 Live:
Name of the Party Leading Won  Total 
Samajwadi Party (SP)
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP)
Indian National Congress (INC)
Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD)
Other Parties and Independent Candidates

UP Assembly Election Result 2017

Uttar pradesh is very important state in the time of election as UP is a very big state of India and the state Politics is very important for each Political Party and here’s Politics decided more thing. A Large number of registered voters live here and in India, UP has largest Lok Sabha Seat 80. Currently, Samajwadi Party in UP government and the BSP are sitting in opposition. On Uttar Pradesh Assembly Each Seat district level, Tehsil Level, Constituency Level election campaign has started by the SP, BJP, Congress, RLD, and they all are blaming on each other and promising to public.

UP Assembly Election 2012 Results:

In 2012, Samajwadi Party got the highest number of seat 224 and gain a majority and second largest number of seats won by BSP Party 80. BJP got the third position in 2012 assembly election.
Samajwadi Party (SP) 224
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) 80
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 47
Indian National Congress (INC) 28
Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) 01
Other Parties including Independent Candidates 23
Total No. Of Seats 403