Ipl 12

Vivo IPL 10 DD vs KKR 18th Match Live Streaming Score Ball By Ball Highlights Result 17th April 2017

Vivo IPL 10 DD vs KKR 18th Match Live Streaming Score Ball By Ball Highlights Result 17th April 2017 :- Kolkata Knight Riders to face the Delhi Daredevils at the Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium in New Delhi at 4:00 PM tonight. Both teams would like to get that crucial 2 point with a win. KKR’s explosive opener Chris Lynn is injured so he won’t play today’s match. However, KKR fans will have some massive expectations from their captain Gautam Gambhir. He is in sublime from these days.

Match Info


Match: DD vs KKR, 18th Match, Indian Premier League, 2017

Date: Monday, April 17, 2017

Time: 10:30 AM GMT

Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

With this game Gautam Gambhir and his team once again making the return to their Delhi. They won two consecutive matches with astonishing performances in last two games that helped them reach the top of IPL points table 2017. As we all know Mumbai Indians’ already defeated Gujarat Lions and the team has captured top spot at IPL 10 points table.

Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders 18th Match – Live Cricket Score:

Delhi Daredevils team is being led by the captain Zaheer Khan. The team has founded the new hero in the young player Rishabh Pant from whom fans are expecting a lot. Daredevils are confidence in their middle order batsman Sanju Samson who recently got his first hundred scores in the Indian Premier League. Chris Morris also delivers something incredible to the team DD which help them to receive their best victory.

Despite KKR being the team with a set formula and DD is completely different from the KKR and the both teams are having the unique form of matches in the Indian Premiere League.

Check Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rising Pune Supergiant, live scores from:

Hotstar.com online

In this match between Kolkata Knight Riders V/S Delhi Daredevils, something charisma of the Delhi is yet to display. In one hand as we know the KKR captain is the Delhi boy Gautam Gambhir who is coming to his home ground.

The two young Delhiites Rishabh Pant and Navdeep Saini will also perform tonight, so it will be interesting to see their performances. And it is also something fascinating that those players have not play in the Kotla for over the years.

Zaheer Khan’s captaincy also worked in favour of the Delhi Daredevils so that it is expected that this time also Khan’s captaincy will be reflected on his team. This is a much touted Cricket match between KKR and DD which is also giving goose bumps to the fans.

If Gambhir has shown his leaning towards chasing, Delhi finds comfort in batting first -challenging in this anticipated tournament. This time Delhi Daredevils will be under pressure, as we know the Kolkata Knight Riders never failed to show its power.

If we see past record of the Cricket match delivers by the Delhi Daredevils so we can say that for Delhi its home ground hasn’t been proving. As whenever Delhi Daredevils and Kolkata Knight Riders played the match with each other in the capital city, most of the time DD loses matches.

In fact, DD have lost four of their last five games to KKR at the Kotla. Interestingly though, Delhi’s only home won in five seasons experienced by them in the last year.

Historical facts of the Indian Premier League:

• KKR received victory at the four out of the last five head-to-head matches against DD at the Kotla with DD only one time won in its last season.

• DD has taken nine wickets in the last overs of the last year matches with the approved at 6.45 per over in assessment to the tournament average of 10.12.

• DD pacers have taken 18 wickets from three matches at 16.11 and their economy rate is the 7.60. Pacers from other sides average 35.40 with the economical rate of 9.15.

Delhi Daredevils Playing 11

Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, Sam Billings, Shreyas Iyer, Chris Morris, Corey Anderson, Pat Cummins, Zaheer Khan (C), Shahbaz Nadeem and Amit Mishra.

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing 11

Gautam Gambhir (C), Manish Pandey, Robin Uthappa, Yusuf Pathan, Shakib Al Hasan/Colin de Grandhomme, Suryakumar Yadav, Sunil Narine, Chris Woakes, Kuldeep Yadav/Piyush Chawla, Trent Boult, Umesh Yadav.


KKR: 40%

DD: 60%