Ipl 12

Vivo IPL 10 RPS vs MI Match 2nd Live Score Scorecard Results 2017 Ball By Ball Highlights

Vivo IPL 10 RPS vs MI Match 2nd Live Score Scorecard Results 2017 Ball By Ball Highlights :- Rising Pune Supergiant take on two-time champions Mumbai Indians in the second match of the tenth release of the Indian Premier League at the MCA stadium in Pune. Charged as the Maharashtra Derby, the match will see a portion of the best cricketers of the world going up against each other on Thursday night.

The live communicate of the blockbuster conflict will be appeared on Sony Six system while live gushing of the match can be gotten on Hotstar.com. The opening service will begin at 6:30 pm while the match is set to happen at 8:00 pm in Pune.

Match Details:

Match: RPS vs MI, 2nd Match, Indian Premier League, 2017

Date: Thursday, April 06, 2017

Time: 02:30 PM GMT

Venue: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Umpires: Nand Kishore , S Ravi

Third Umpire: Virender Sharma

Match Referee: Manu Nayyar

Check Rising Pune Supergiant vs Mumbai Indians, live scores from:

Hotstar.com online

RPS vs MI 2nd Match Live Score  IPL 2017

With another skipper set up, Pune would hope to offer some kind of reparation for a poor last season. Under Dhoni, who has just played as captain in the past nine Indian Premier League versions, Pune could win only five matches in their presentation season a year ago.

Be that as it may, everyone’s eyes would be on Ben Stokes, who was purchased for an incredible Rs 14.5 crore, making him the most costly outsider ever.

RPS vs MI Playing 11 IPL 10 2017

About Teams

Mumbai Indians:

Rohit Sharma (Capt), Jasprit Bumrah, Jos Buttler, Shreyas Gopal, Krishnappa Gowtham, Asela Gunaratne, Harbhajan Singh, Mitchell Johnson, Kulwant Khejroliya, Siddhesh Lad, Mitchell McClenaghan, Lasith Malinga, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Parthiv Patel, Kieron Pollard, Nicholas Pooran, Deepak Punia, Nitish Rana, Ambati Rayudu, Jitesh Sharma, Karn Sharma, Lendl Simmons, Tim Southee, Jagadeesha Suchith, Saurabh Tiwary, Vinay Kumar.

Rising Pune Supergiant:

Steven Smith (Capt), MS Dhoni, Ajinkya Rahane, Ben Stokes, Faf du Plessis, Usman Khawaja, Manoj Tiwary, Mayank Agarwal, Ankit Sharma, Baba Aparajith, Ankush Bains, Rajat Bhatia, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Daniel Christian, Ashok Dinda, Lockie Ferguson, Jaskaran Singh, Saurabh Kumar, Milind Tandon, Jaydev Unadkat, Adam Zampa.

Match Prediction:

Mumbai Indians: 60%
Rising Pune Supergiants: 40%