Ipl 12

Vivo IPL 2017 KKR vs GL 23rd Match Live Score Streaming Ball By Ball Highlights Result

Vivo IPL 2017 KKR vs GL 23rd Match Live Score Streaming Ball By Ball Highlights Result :- No offense but today is going to a rocking match between KKR vs. GL. The things are this match is very important for the both teams because they both want to stay strong in the points table. Also, this season went very average for the Gujarat lions and they didn’t get a that much good tournament for themselves. Also, on the other hand, Kolkata had a fantastic tournament but still they need more efforts to get in number one on point table ranking.

As we all know that Kolkata’s strength lies in its core, a perfect cocktail that has the best of both world’s batsmen and skipper Gautam Gambhir. Also, the main power is mind game and positivity of players in the field. I think KKR are looking for another exciting winning. As you can see that they are playing a pretty fine tournament since it started.

GL has very average positivity because they are on last numbers this year on the points table. Still, I don’t think that it’s a big deal because a big competition is yet to come and they can improve themselves like a winner.

KKR vs GL, 23rd Match – Live Cricket Score:

Team Line-up of Kolkata Knight Riders-

Gautam Gambhir(c), Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa(w), Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Suryakumar Yadav, Colin de Grandhomme, Chris Woakes, Kuldeep Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Umesh Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Shakib Al Hasan, Chris Lynn, Sheldon Jackson, Ankit Rajpoot, Trent Boult, Darren Bravo, Rishi Dhawan, Rovman Powell, Ishank Jaggi, Sayan Ghosh, Ramsingh Sanjay Yadav

Team line up of Gujarat Lions-

Dwayne Smith, Brendon McCullum, Suresh Raina(c), Aaron Finch, Dinesh Karthik(w), Ravindra Jadeja, Ishan Kishan, Andrew Tye, Basil Thampi, Dhawal Kulkarni, Shivil Koushik, Praveen Kumar, Pradeep Sangwan, Shadab Bashir Jakati, James Faulkner, Dwayne Bravo, Jaydev Shah, Manpreet Gony, Nathu Singh, Jason Roy, Munaf Patel, Chirag Suri, Akshdeep Nath, Shubham Agarwal, Tejas Baroka, Pratham Singh, Shelley Shaurya.

Well, whatever happened on the ground I am sure that the fans are going to enjoy this match. According to the experts report weather is going to be fine for the both teams and let see who is going to win tonight.