Ipl 12

Vivo IPL 2017 SRH vs MI 48th Match Live Streaming Score Ball By Ball Highlights Result 8th May

Vivo IPL 2017 SRH vs MI 48th Match Live Streaming Score Ball By Ball Highlights Result 8th May :- The jubilant Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) will be seen competing with Mumbai Indians and this is the game where the point tables for the both team will be coming out and as of now the Mumbai Indians (MI) is the table topper and on this Monday night both Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad is ready to play a crucial blockbuster match.

The IPL is now literally standing to complete its most of the rounds as the game of this season is all set to coming end. Apart from MI, four more teams are all set to play in this season of the IPL 10, including KKR, RPS, KXIP and SRH and within few days destiny of the game is yet to come out.

SRH vs MI Live Score Match 48th Vivo Ipl 10 2017

MI with nine winning games among 11 games is currently holding the top position at the IPL points table. SRH also have a chance to reach the further round of this IPL but the team firstly need to prove themselves in the remaining two matches which they are having on its kitty.

Check SRH vs MI live scores from

  • IPLT20.com
  • Cricbuzz.com
  • ESPNCricinfo.com
  • Hotstar.com online

However, SRH is in tensed as of now from past few days the Warner and Co are not performing as per mark and they are only now moderate so team Hyderabad now needs to play if they keen to save their reputation and if they want to get entry at the play-off.

Team News Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH): Hyderabad failed to limit 186 as Zaheer Khan-led Delhi team when the team Hyderabad come in face of with DD. The star player Rishabh Pant’s fantastic playing style helps his team as he earned 43-ball 97 score. Similarly, SRH also gets defeated to run after down 149 falling short of 13 runs in the match which was going on against Pune.

RPS’s Jayadev Unadkat bowled was too good in the last over against Pune and also he collected maiden hatrick to picking up a fantastic five-for in the match. It was Unadkat’s magic which actually stops SRH to score even a single run in the last over when the team was mad to earn 13 runs to win. In the match against MI, the player Rashid Khan also marks its important role in the SRH’s performance. The young Afghan bowler already took 13 wickets to prove himself in this IPL season.

Considering the excellent form of SRH skipper David Warner, Henriques and Yuvraj Singh – is best and they performing really well in the season, the Hyderabad’s fast bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar also collected 21 wickets to his credit.

SRH now look pretty confident that they can prove themselves. However, SRH still needs to improve its opening partnership as the lacking of qualities in their opening partnership going to affect their game.

Team News for Mumbai Indians (MI): Youngster Nitish Rana is playing very well in this season of the IPL and he has also collected a good mark and also leading run-scorer for MI at IPL 10. Mumbai Indian’s performance will be determined by its main players, such as Parthiv Patel, Rohit Sharma Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya and Kieron Pollard and their good performance will be the effect the team Mumbai.

Mitchell McClenaghan is bowling is good so he is successfully picking up 16 wickets in 11 matches so far. If MI wishes to win the trophy, then McClenaghan has to perform well in this season so far and consecutively the team is undoubtedly playing well.

In the last match between Hyderabad Vs Mumbai, MI had the upper hand winning by collecting four wickets as Warner and Co. failed to perform well on the board. They scored a meager 158-run that MI successfully secure its position with eight balls to spare.

Predicted Playing XI (Both Teams)

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH):

Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, Naman Ojha (Wicket Keeper), Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, David Warner (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh and Siddarth Kaul.

Mumbai Indians (MI):

Parthiv Patel (Wicket-keeper), Krunal Pandya, Keiron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Jaspreet Bumrah, Rohit Sharma (Captain), Mitchel Johnson, Mitchell McClenghan, Nitish Rana and Jos Buttler.

Match Prediction

SRH 40%

MI 60%