Ipl 11

Vivo IPL 9 SRH Vs MI 37th Match Live Score Scorecard Results Ball By Ball 8th May 2016

Vivo IPL 9 SRH Vs MI 37th Match Live Score Scorecard Results Ball By Ball 8th May 2016 :- It’s Sunday today everyone is hoping to pass this day by enjoying with their friends or by watching exciting IPL matches. Today Mumbai Indians will face Sunrisers Hyderabad at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam.SRH-vs-MI-56th-Match-Prediction-Who-Will-Win-18-april-2016-651x330 (2)

Today’s Match Venue:

Match: SRH vs. MI

Date: 8th May 2016

Time: 4:00 Pm Local 10:30 am GMT

Venue:Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs. Mumbai Indians Live Score Match 37th Vivo IPL 9 2016

Both these teams will look aggressive today. Both their players will get down to this pitch to win the match.

Sunrisers Hyderabad won 5 matches out of 8 in this session. They beat Gujarat Lions by five wickets in their last game. Shikhar Dhawan is in a good form in this season, and Captain Warner is placed on the top in the batting ranking of IPL 9.

Mumbai Indians will play this match after a six-day rest since defeating Pune Supergiants. Mumbai Indians is currently placed on the fifth number in the points table.

Check SRH vs. MI Live scores from

  • IPLT20.com
  • Cricbuzz.com
  • ESPNCricinfo.com
  • Hotstar.com online

On the other hand, Hyderabad is placed on the fourth number in the points table. Bowler Bhubaneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, and Mustafizur Rahman will be the winning factors in this match from Hyderabad team.

It will good to see when classical batsman Rohit Sharma will face Mustafizur Rahman. Yuvraj Singh is also back in this team after his injury. SRH Vs MI 37th Match Playing 11 Vivo Ipl 9 2016


Sunrisers Hyderabad (From): David Warner(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson, Moises Henriques, Yuvraj Singh, Deepak Hooda, Naman Ojha(w), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Barinder Sran, Ashish Nehra, Mustafizur Rahman, Karn Sharma, Abhimanyu Mithun, Siddarth Kaul, Ben Cutting, Eoin Morgan, Trent Boult, Aditya Tare, Tirumalsetti Suman, Bipul Sharma, Ashish Reddy, Vijay Shankar, Ricky Bhui

Mumbai Indians (From): Rohit Sharma(c), Parthiv Patel(w), Ambati Rayudu, Jos Buttler, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Harbhajan Singh, Tim Southee, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jerome Taylor, Corey Anderson, Akshay Wakhare, Shreyas Gopal, Vinay Kumar, Marchant de Lange, Siddhesh Lad, Unmukt Chand, Suchith, Nitish Rana, Jitesh Sharma, Deepak Punia, Nathu Singh, Kishore Kamath, Martin Guptill


Sunrisers Hyderabad: 59%

Mumbai Indians: 41%

It will be an interesting match to see. We all hope to see our hero Yuvraj Singh in form and smash Mumbai Indians bowlers.