VTV vs TP 17th Match 7th September 2016 Live Streaming Ball By Ball Result Highlights

VTV vs TP 17th Match 7th September 2016 Live Streaming Ball By Ball Result Highlights :- The next match of Tamil Nadu Premier League will be played between the VB Thiruvallur Veerans vs TUTI Patriots. These both teams will lock their horns for the 17 match on September 7, 2016, at NPR College Ground, Dindigul.



Star Sports Network


6:30 PM

VB Thiruvallur Veerans Team Preview

The VB Thiruvallur team is led by the Baba Indrajit and he himself is a key for the success of this team. This team’s performance in this tournament has been lukewarm.

Although, this team has the genuine match winner but they lack experience. The team potential relies on their local talent as the duo of Govindaraj and NS Chaturvedi formed a formidable partnership at top of the order.

The middle order is equipped with the Sanjay Yadav, Malolan Rangarajan, Abhishek Tanwar, Rahil Shah. This team will enter this match with the single motive of winning this match.

VB Thiruvallur Veerans Squad

Govindaraj(w), NS Chaturved, Baba Aparajith(c), Sanjay Yadav, Malolan Rangarajan, Abhishek Tanwar, Rahil Shah, Lakshmi Narayanan, Samuel, Ramalingam Rohit, Jaganath Sinivas, Hari Nishanth, R Kavin, U Mukilesh, Santosh Shiv, Silambarasan, Vignesh, Samruddh Bhat, S Arun.

TUTI Patriots Team Preview

Former Indian opener Abhinav Mukund is the captain of this team. This team rely heavily on the likes of Dinesh Kartik, Kaushik Gandhi, SP Nathan and Washington Sundar. This team has the plenty of talent in their squad.

The bowling department of this team will be led by former Indian pacer Lakshmipathy Balaji. Apart from Balaji, the players like , Maaruthi Raghav, G Nicul Anand and V Lakshman have the potential to succeed at the higher level.

This team got the firepower to qualify for the knockout stages.

TUTI Patriots Squad

Kaushik Gandhi, Abhinav Mukund(c), Washington Sundar, SP Nathan, Subramanian Anand, Umashankar Sushil(w), Akash Sumra, Aswin Crist, M Ganesh Moorthi, R Vishaal, Aushik Srinivas, Siddarth Ahuja, V Athisayaraj Davidson, Dinesh Karthik, Lakshmipathy Balaji, V Lakshman, Maaruthi Raghav, G Nicul Anand, R Sathyanarayan.


TUTI Patriots will win this match.