Watch Anand TV Film Awards 2016 Asianet Winner List 17th July Performances Video

Watch Anand TV Film Awards 2016 Asianet Winner List 17th July Performances Video :- Anand TV Film Awards 2016 on Asianet, The first European Malayalam film awards is going to be telecasted on 17th July 2016 at 6.30 PM Onwards. The first European Malayalam film award “ Anand TV Film Awards 2016 “ were held in a glittering night recently at O2, Appolo, Manchester, UK. Numerous notable persons from the Tollywood film industry and socio-cultural spheres have graced the occasion.


‘ Ennu Ninte Moideen “ grabbed the award for the best film and Salim Ahmed won the award as the best director for the movie ‘ Pathemari “. For the 12th time till now Mammootty won the best actor award for his role in ‘ Pathemari’ and Parvathy for the best lead female actress for the film ‘ Ennu Ninte Moideen “ and “ Charlie “. Dulquer Salman and Mamta Mohandas was on hand to collect the popular actors award for their outstanding performance in several movies.


The event was packed with glitz is reported to have spellbound dance performances by artists such as Isha Talwar, Gayathri Suresh, Arya and British dancers. While Pashanam Shaji , Tini Tom, Suraj Venjaramoodu, Manoj Guiness and Nobi will be entertaining the lot with their hilarious tickling humor, singers including Vijay Yesudas, Sithara, Gopi Sunder and Stephen Devassy will treat the spectators with a good mix of music.

Asianet Film Awards 2016 Winners List, Photos and Telecasting Date (3)

Asianet Film Awards 2016 Winners List

Lifetime Achievement Award – T R Omana , Sreelatha Namboothiri

Best TV(Television) Serial – Parasparam

Best Actor – Kishore Sathya

Best Actress – Meghna Vincent

Best Director – Praveen Kadaykavoor

Most Popular Actor – Subramanian GopalaKrishnan

Most Popular Actress – Gayathri Arun

Actor in Negative Role – Naveen

Actress in Negative Role – Archana

Best Anchor – Govind Padmasoorya , Meera

Best News Face – Srinish Aravind, Sreenish, Dilsha & Gaurikrishna

Script Writer – Pradeep Panicker

Bets Actor Character Role – Sathosh Kurup

Best Actress Character Role – Rekha , Thara kalyan

Youth Icon – Vivek Gopan

Child Artist – Akshara Kishore

Best Actor in Humorous Role – Jayakumar

Best Actress in Humorous Role – Kanya

Audiography – Sreejith

Videography – Manoj Kumar

Dubbing artiste – Sidharth & Devi

Editor – Rajesh

Special Jury Awards – Varadha , Giridhar, Sini Varghese, Senthil , Harison

Asianet-Film-Awards-2016-Full-Show-Winners Anand-TV-Film-Awards-2016


Are you anticipated for the 18th Anand TV Film Awards 2016 on Asianet? Asianet is all set to roll out “Anand TV Film Awards 2016 “ on 17th July 2016 from 6.30 PM onwards.