Pro Kabaddi

Watch BW vs TT Match 40 PKL 4 Live Streaming Results 17th July 2016

Watch BW vs TT Match 40 PKL 4 Live Streaming Results 17th July 2016 :- The fourth season of Pro Kabaddi League has been unleashed and it’s been successful like its previous ventures. Meanwhile, the next match of this tournament is between the Bengal Warriors and Telugu Titans.


Both these team will lock their horn for the 40h match of Pro Kabaddi League on July 48, at the Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium.


Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2HD (English)

Star Sports 3 and Star Sports 3HD (Hindi)


8:00 PM

Bengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans Preview

Nilesh Shinde is the captain of this team and he must be diaapointed with the defeat against the defending champion  Patna Pirates by 33-27 in their last match.

Meanhwile, this team is much better than their performnace is in this ediion of Pro Kabaadi League. But they have failed to live up the expectation of their fan.

The key players for this team is Jang-Kun Lee and he along with the captain Nilesh Shinde could provide to the game changer for their team.

The defence of Bengal Warriors is rock solid and now they just need to tighten up their offence and who knows, this team might starting winning the match.

On the other side, the performance of Telugu Titan in this tournament has been a roller coaster ride. This team started this tournament with the couple of defeats.

But, now Telugu Titns has been victorious in their last four matches and this is sreius turn around for a team , who was losing its all matches at the start of this tournament.

The captain of this team is Rahul Chaudhari and he must be full of confidence especially with the four consecitive victories in their last  games.

Meanhwile, the key players for this team are  Nilesh Salunke,  Vinod and Sandeep. All these three players have to face the solid defence of Bengal Warriors in their next encounter.


Nilesh Shinde, Girish Ernak, Amit Singh Chhillar, Vishal Mane, Chaminda R.S.M, C.Arun, Ravi Kumar, Sushil Vijay Bhosle,  Simon Kibura, Jang-Kun Lee, Nitin Mandane, Surjeet Narwal, Ravi Dalal, Shrikant Jadhav, Mahendra Ganesh Rajput, Ravindra Ramesh Kumavat, Suyog Rajapkar, Yogesh Subhash Sawant.


Sandeep Narwal, Jasmer Singh Gulia, Mohammad Maghsoudlou, Muhammad Rizwan, Rupesh Tomar, S Mahalingam, Sagar B Krishna, Vishal Bharadwaj, Rahul Chaudhari (Captain), Sukesh Hegde, Nilesh Salunke, K Prapanjan, Athul MS, Vinoth Kumar,  Vinod, Sandeep Dhull, Shashank Wankhede, Sombir, Akhlaq Hussain.


Telugu Titans is favourite to win this match. Also, it would not be a surprise, if this match will move result in a draw.