Watch IGT 6 Grand Finale Episode Winner Name Who Won Today Result 2015

Watch IGT 6 Grand Finale Episode Winner Name Who Won Today Result 2015 : Today is 27 June 2015 and grand final of India’s Got Talent 2015. India’s Got Talent 2015 is the sixth season of the reality show. Today night grand finale will begin Karan Johar, Kirron Kher and Malaika Arora Khan will be the judges. And the Judges had finalized the constants name for grand finale which will took place tonight. India’s Got Talent show is famous talent hunt reality show of India where participants get chance to showcase their various talent. Now below get complete details of India’s Got Talent 2015 Today Grand Finale.

Watch IGT 6 Grand Finale Episode Winner Name Who Won Today Result 2015

Watch IGT 2015 Grand Finale Episode

Now, here we are providing you complete details of last week Pre Finale 2 written updates. Beat Breakers, a dance group consisting members of all age group is a challenger from previous season of India’s got Talent. They had performed very well and Judges appreciates their work and welcomes them to the Pre Finale. Nangbia Chanda, a pre finalist is a popping dancer from Arunachal Pradesh performs her dance act and Judges likes her dance moves.Parry G and Harmanpreet Kaur sings duet as a rapper and singer. Yo Yo Boys is a dance group that performs uniquely on Yo Yo Honey Singh’s songs and they perform very well. Manik Paul is an aerial act expert and gave a beautiful dance performance that mesmerized everyone. Nawab Qureshi is a funny dancer that entertains with his funny dance moves and Kirron kher likes his performance. Hasan Rizvi is the challenger and an ex contestant of India’s got talent, he performs magical acts and judges welcome him again to the show.

IGT 2015 All Constants Name Who Will Won Today

  1. X1X Group
  2. Warrior dance group
  3. Yogeshwari Mistry
  4. Lokendra Pal
  5. Manik Pal
  6. Harmanpreet and Parry G
  7. Yo Yo Boys
  8. Nawab Qureshi
  9. Nangbia Chanda
  10. Prahlad Acharya
  11. LX Akash Bhagat
  12. Beat Breakers
  13. Funny Boyz
  14. Akshat Singh
  15. Hasan Rizvi

Watch IGT 6 Grand Finale Winner Name Result

This is list of constants who are in Grand Finale.

  1. Yogeshwari Mistry
  2. Manik Paul
  3. Beat Breakers
  4. Prahlad Acharya
  5. Harmanpreet kaur and Parry G
  6. X1X Junior Group

According To Dekhnews.com Prediction, Beat Breakers will won the IGT Season 6 Grand Finale title.

Full HD Video coming soon… stay tuned….

Hope you really like this awesome article of Watch IGT 6 Grand Finale Episode Winner Name Who Won Today Result 2015. Aim of our website is to provide you complete real and true details of this article. If you really like this article then share with your friends, family on whatsapp. facebook, twitter etc, from the share this option given below in green box. Be Happy 🙂