Hot Trends

Watch IIFA Award 2015 Winner List Coming On TV Date Time Channel HD Video

Watch IIFA Award 2015 Winner List Coming On TV Date Time Channel HD Video : Bollywood actors Kangna Ranaut and Shahid Kapoor successfully won the top honors on IIFA for Best Actor and Best Actress respectively. Kangna accomplished The Best Actress Trophy for her film Queen while Shahid took The Best Actor Award in his home for his film Haider. Kangna starrer Queen won Award for Best picture and Best story. The film’s director Vikas Behl was nominated for the Best Director IIFA Award category but lost to PK director Raju Hirani who grabs the Best Director Award.

Watch IIFA Award 2015 Winner List Coming On TV Date Time Channel HD Video

IIFA Award 2015 Winner List Coming On TV Channel

34-years-old Shahid believes that it is because of Vishal Bharadwaj he succeeds to prove his talent and says thanks to the director for choosing him as Haider. The actor also considers Haider as one of his challenging character.
Regarding this the Haider star says, “I would like to thank Vishal Bharadwaj for this recognition. A very big thank you to him for believing in me”.

“Today I’m standing here because of him. It was scary film to do because we thought people will never love and understand this film”, the artist added further.

Actress Tabu’s powerful performance as Shahid’s step-mother help her to fetched Best Supporting Actress Award and her co-star Kay Kay Menon received Best Actor Award in Villainous Role.
Riteish Deshmukh won Best actor Award in Supporting Role, while Varun Dhawan won Best Actor Award in Comic Role for his film Main Tera Hero.

Watch IIFA Awards Winners Name 2015

  • Best Picture: Queen
  • Best Performance in a Leading Role (Female): Kangana Ranaut for Queen
  • Best Performance in a Leading Role (Male): Shahid Kapoor for Haider
  • Best Direction: Rajkumar Hirani for PK
  • Best Story: Vikas Bahl, Chaitally Parmar & Parvez Shaikh for Queen
  • Woman of The Year: Deepika Padukone
  • Best Regional Film: Lai Bhaari
  • Best Performance in a Supporting Role (Female): Tabu for Haider
  • Best Performance in a Supporting Role (Male): Riteish Deshmukh for Ek Villian
  • Best Playback Singer (Female): Kanika Kapoor for Baby Doll
  • Best Playback Singer (Male): Ankit Tiwari for Galliyaan from Ek Villian
  • Award for Outstanding Contribution: Subhash Ghai
  • Best Performance in a Negative Role: Kay Kay Menon (Haider)
  • Best Debut (Male): Tiger Shroff (Heropanti)
  • Best Debut (Female): Kriti Sanon (Heropanti)
  • Best Performance in a Comic Role: Varun Dhawan (Main Tera Hero)
  • Best Music Direction: Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy for 2 States
  • Best Debut Direction: Omung Kumar for Mary Kom and Sajid Nadiadwala for Kick

IIFA Awards 2015 Nominations List

Below is the full list of IIFA Awards 2015 nominations.

Best Actor in a Leading Role (Male)

  • Shahid Kapoor – Haider
  • Aamir Khan – PK
  • Shah Rukh Khan – Happy New Year
  • Arjun Kapoor – 2 States
  • Hrithik Roshan – Bang Bang
  • Randeep Hooda – Highway

Best Actor in a Leading Role (Female)

  • Kangana Ranaut – Queen
  • Alia Bhatt – 2 States
  • Priyanka Chopra – Mary Kom
  • Anushka Sharma – PK
  • Deepika Padukone – Happy New Year
  • Rani Mukherji – Mardaani

Best Picture

  • PK – Vinod Chopra Films and Rajkumar Hirani Films
  • Queen – Viacom 18 Motion Pictures, Vikramaditya Motwane and Anurag Kashyap
  • 2 States – Sajid Nadiadwala and Karan Johar
  • Haider – UTV Motion Pictures and Vishal Bhardwaj Pictures
  • Highway – Sajid Nadiadwala and Imtiaz Ali
  • Mary Kom – Viacom 18 Motion Pictures and Sanjay Leela Bhansali

Best Director

  • Rajkumar Hirani – PK
  • Vikas Bahl – Queen
  • Vishal Bhardwaj – Haider
  • Abhishek Varman – 2 States
  • Imtiaz Ali – Highway

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male)

  • Ronit Roy – 2 States
  • Ritesh Deshmukh – Ek Villain
  • Kay Kay Menon – Haider
  • Randeep Hooda – Kick
  • Inaamulhaq – Filmistaan
  • Naseeruddin Shah – Finding Fanny

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female)

  • Tabu – Haider
  • Amrita Singh – 2 States
  • Lisa Haydon – Queen
  • Juhi Chawla – Gulaab Gang
  • Huma Qureshi – Dedh Ishqiya

Best Actor in a Comic Role

  • Sharib Hashmi – Filmistaan
  • Sanjay Dutt – PK
  • Varun Dhawan – Main Tera Hero
  • Govinda – Happy Ending

Best Actor in a Negative Role

  • Ritesh Deshmukh – Ek Villain
  • Nawazuddin Siddiqui – Kick
  • Kay Kay Menon – Haider

Best Music Direction

  • Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy – 2 States
  • Mithoon – Banjara
  • Zaroorat & Hamdard, Ankit Tiwari – Galliyan,
  • Adnan Dhool (Soch) – Awari
  • Rabbi Ahmed-Awari – Ek Villain
  • Vishal Bhardwaj – Haider
  • Mithoon, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Pritam, Arko Pravo Mukherjee – Yaariyan

Best Story

  • Vikas Bahl, Chaitally Parmar, Parveez Shaikh – Queen
  • Chetan Bhagat – 2 States
  • Abhijat Joshi, Rajkumar Hirani – PK


  • Manoj Muntashir – Galliyan – Ek Villain
  • Rashmi Singh – Muskurane – Citylights
  • Amitabh Bhattacharya – Mast Magan – 2 States

Playback Singer Male

  • Ankit Tiwari – Galliyan – Ek Villain
  • Arijit Singh – Muskurane – Citylights
  • Mika Singh – Jumme Ki Raat – Kick
  • Sukhwinder Singh – Bismil – Haider

Playback Singer Female

  • Kanika Kapoor – Baby Doll – Ragini MMS 2
  • Sultana & Jyoti Nooran – Patakha Guddi – Highway
  • Shreya Ghoshal – Samjhawan – Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhania


There was a special Award organized The Best Feature Film in Regional Language and The Award grasp by Riteish starrer Lai Bhaari produced by his pretty wife Genelia Deshmukh.

Watch IIFA Award 2015 Date Time HD Video

The 16th edition of the most spectacular celebration of Indian Cinema globally, the International Indian Film Academy (IIFA) Awards has announced the much anticipated list of nominations in the popular category. The Videocon D2H IIFA Weekend & Awards will take place at Stadium Putra in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from 5-7 June 2015.

Showman of the Bollywood Subhash Ghai won an Award for Outstanding Contribution in Indian Cinema and Deepika Padukone won Women of the Year Award. The 29-years-old-actress dedicated the Award all women across the world. Her film Finding Fanny also received huge limelight.

Sizzling stars including Hrithik Roshan, Shraddha Kapoor, Sonakshi Sinha and Shahid Kapoor rocked the dance stage with their grooving performance. And last but not the least megastar Amitabh Bachchan glaze the occasion with his appearance.


Hope you like this awesome article of “Watch IIFA Award 2015 Winner List Coming On TV Date Time Channel HD Video“. Aim of our website is to provide you complete real and true details of this new latest smartphone. If you really like this awesome article then share with your friends on facebook, whatsapp, twitter and much more, from the share this option given below in green box.